Skip to main content

Core Nutritionals · Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM) supplement

Core MRP Banana Cream

42 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 3% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

42
Ingredients
Top 3%
By ingredient count
9
Nutrient categories

Core MRP Banana Cream is a multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) supplement by Core Nutritionals in powder form, listing 42 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2014-04-25
Ingredients
42

Supplement Facts (42 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K1
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphorus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carbohydrate Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin and Mineral Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Salt
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Digestive Enzyme Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Core MRP Banana Cream compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) category average of 26.6. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Core MRP Banana Cream42
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry24
Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM) average26.6

Core MRP Banana Cream lists 18 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 15 above the multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Core MRP Banana Cream sits in the top 3% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 42 ingredients on the label, Core MRP Banana Cream is one of the more extensive multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) supplement formulas from Core Nutritionals in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 9 nutrient categories, vitamin, mineral, blend, other, and 5 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 42-ingredient formula, 42 of 42 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2014-04-25. An off-market listing means production and distribution under this label have stopped, but the DSLD does not delete the entry, it stays on file for historical reference and formulation-history tracking.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Core MRP Banana Cream: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Core MRP Banana Cream, both outside the Core Nutritionals brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
13
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, +10 more
mineral
13
Calcium, Iron, Phosphorus, +10 more
blend
4
Carbohydrate Blend, Protein blend, Vitamin and Mineral Blend, +1 more
other
3
Calories, Calories from Fat, Natural flavors
fat
3
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Cholesterol
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar
non-nutrient/non-botanical
2
Salt, Sucralose
fiber
1
Dietary Fiber
protein
1
Protein

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
42
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Core MRP Banana Cream?
Core MRP Banana Cream contains 42 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 3% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 9 categories: vitamin, mineral, blend, other, fat, sugar, non-nutrient/non-botanical, fiber, protein.
Who manufactures Core MRP Banana Cream?
Core MRP Banana Cream is was manufactured by Core Nutritionals. It is classified as a Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM) supplement in powder form.
Is Core MRP Banana Cream still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Core MRP Banana Cream is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Core MRP Banana Cream?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Core MRP Banana Cream?
Core MRP Banana Cream is classified as a "Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM)" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.