Skip to main content

Nature's Plus · Other Combinations supplement

Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla

98 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

98
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla is a other combinations supplement by Nature's Plus in powder form, listing 98 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2013-05-24
Ingredients
98

Supplement Facts (98 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Trans Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphorus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Each serving of Ultra Energy Shake also provides
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glycemynol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
GlucoSmart Green Whole Food Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
GlucoSmart Red Whole Food Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
GlucoSmart Metabolism
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lemon Bioflavonoids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rutin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
GlucoSmart Enzyme
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
ForsLean(R)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Inositol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
PABA
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lutein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
GlucoSmart Flora
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Corosolic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Energy Protein Complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
natural Vanilla flavor
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
GlySweet
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Medium Chain Triglycerides
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glycemynol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
GlucoSmart Green Whole Food Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
GlucoSmart Red Whole Food Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
phosphorus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Oxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium Chloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Microcrystalline Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Psyllium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Spirulina
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Inositol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E Succinate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline Bitartrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Carbonate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bioflavonoids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rutin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Apple Pectin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
GlucoSmart Metabolism
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc Monomethionine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beta-Carotene
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
ForsLean(R)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
PABA
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
GlucoSmart Enzyme
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pyridoxine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
GlucoSmart Flora
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacinamide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
ferrous sulfate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Papaya
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chlorophyll
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper Aminoate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lutein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
hawthorne
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
green tea
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
guggul extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium Polynicotinate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Selenite
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D2
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Corosolic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla98
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla lists 64 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 76 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 98 ingredients on the label, Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Nature's Plus in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, mineral, vitamin, non-nutrient/non-botanical, blend, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 98-ingredient formula, 98 of 98 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-05-24. An off-market listing means production and distribution under this label have stopped, but the DSLD does not delete the entry, it stays on file for historical reference and formulation-history tracking.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla, both outside the Nature's Plus brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

mineral
21
Sodium, Potassium, Calcium, +18 more
vitamin
21
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, +18 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
18
Lemon Bioflavonoids, Rutin, Inositol, +15 more
blend
14
Glycemynol, GlucoSmart Green Whole Food Blend, GlucoSmart Red Whole Food Blend, +11 more
botanical
8
ForsLean(R), natural Vanilla flavor, Spirulina, +5 more
fat
6
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Trans Fat, +3 more
other
4
Calories, Calories from Fat, Each serving of Ultra Energy Shake also provides, +1 more
fiber
3
Dietary Fiber, Psyllium, Apple Pectin
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar
protein
1
Protein

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
98
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla?
Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla contains 98 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: mineral, vitamin, non-nutrient/non-botanical, blend, botanical, fat, other, fiber, sugar, protein.
Who manufactures Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla?
Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla is was manufactured by Nature's Plus. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla?
Ultra Energy Shake Invigorating Vanilla is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.