Skip to main content

Nature's Truth · Vitamin supplement

Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor

14 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 29% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

14
Ingredients
Top 29%
By ingredient count
8
Nutrient categories

Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor is a vitamin supplement by Nature's Truth in gummy or jelly form, listing 14 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Gummy or Jelly
Database Entry Date
2024-04-23
Ingredients
14

Supplement Facts (14 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
added Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glucose Syrup
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pectin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural flavor
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
natural Palm leaf glaze
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Palm Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Annatto color
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the vitamin category average of 6.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor14
100% Natural E Liquid2
Vitamin average6.8

Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor lists 12 ingredients more than 100% Natural E Liquid. That is 7 above the vitamin average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor sits in the top 29% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor is cataloged in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) as a vitamin supplement built from 14 ingredients from Nature's Truth, sold in gummy or jelly form. These ingredients span 8 nutrient categories, sugar, other, vitamin, fiber, and 4 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 14-ingredient formula, 14 of 14 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2024-04-23. This product is actively distributed in the U.S. right now. As with every DSLD entry, that listing reflects the manufacturer's self-declared label, not an independent safety or efficacy review.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor, both outside the Nature's Truth brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

sugar
5
Total Carbohydrate, Total Sugars, added Sugars, +2 more
other
3
Calories, Natural flavor, natural Palm leaf glaze
vitamin
1
Biotin
fiber
1
Pectin
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Citric Acid
mineral
1
Sodium Citrate
fat
1
Palm Oil
botanical
1
Annatto color

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
14
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor?
Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor contains 14 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 29% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 8 categories: sugar, other, vitamin, fiber, non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, fat, botanical.
Who manufactures Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor?
Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor is currently manufactured by Nature's Truth. It is classified as a Vitamin supplement in gummy or jelly form.
Is Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor still available for purchase?
Yes, Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor?
Biotin 10,000 mcg Gummies Natural Peach Flavor is classified as a "Vitamin" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of vitamin ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.