Skip to main content

Almased · Other Combinations supplement

Almased Synergy Diet

43 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 3% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

43
Ingredients
Top 3%
By ingredient count
9
Nutrient categories

Almased Synergy Diet is a other combinations supplement by Almased in powder form, listing 43 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2011-10-26
Ingredients
43

Supplement Facts (43 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Trans Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Polyunsaturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Monounsaturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Soy Protein isolate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Honey
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Skim Milk
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Yogurt powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium Chloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Carbonate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Color additiv: Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc Oxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ferrous Fumarate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese Sulfate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Pantothenate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B2
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B1
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium Iodide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Selenite
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D3
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Almased Synergy Diet compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Almased Synergy Diet43
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Almased Synergy Diet lists 9 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 21 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Almased Synergy Diet sits in the top 3% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 43 ingredients on the label, Almased Synergy Diet is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Almased in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 9 nutrient categories, vitamin, mineral, fat, other, and 5 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 43-ingredient formula, 43 of 43 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2011-10-26. Off-market products are no longer being produced or distributed under this label, but the DSLD preserves their historical label data for researchers, consumers checking older bottles, and for tracking how formulations have evolved.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Almased Synergy Diet: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Almased Synergy Diet, both outside the Almased brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
13
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, +10 more
mineral
12
Sodium, Potassium, Calcium, +9 more
fat
6
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Trans Fat, +3 more
other
3
Calories, Calories from Fat, Color additiv: Riboflavin
animal part or source
3
Honey, Skim Milk, Yogurt powder
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar
protein
2
Protein, Soy Protein isolate
fiber
1
Dietary Fiber
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Potassium Chloride

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
43
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Almased Synergy Diet?
Almased Synergy Diet contains 43 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 3% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 9 categories: vitamin, mineral, fat, other, animal part or source, sugar, protein, fiber, non-nutrient/non-botanical.
Who manufactures Almased Synergy Diet?
Almased Synergy Diet is was manufactured by Almased. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Almased Synergy Diet still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Almased Synergy Diet is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Almased Synergy Diet?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Almased Synergy Diet?
Almased Synergy Diet is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.