Skip to main content

Nature's Sunshine · Other Combinations supplement

SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate

21 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 14% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

21
Ingredients
Top 14%
By ingredient count
8
Nutrient categories

SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate is a other combinations supplement by Nature's Sunshine in tablet or pill form, listing 21 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2012-02-23
Ingredients
21

Supplement Facts (21 Ingredients)

Vitamin D3
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphorus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Boron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proprietary Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Broccoli
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carrot
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Red Beet
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rosemary
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tomato
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Turmeric
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cabbage
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grapefruit Bioflavonoid extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Orange Bioflavonoid extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hesperidin Bioflavonoid extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stearic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate21
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate lists 13 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 1 below the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate sits in the top 14% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 21 ingredients on the label, SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Nature's Sunshine in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 8 nutrient categories, botanical, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, vitamin, and 4 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 21-ingredient formula, 21 of 21 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2012-02-23. Off-market products are no longer being produced or distributed under this label, but the DSLD preserves their historical label data for researchers, consumers checking older bottles, and for tracking how formulations have evolved.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate, both outside the Nature's Sunshine brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
8
Broccoli, Carrot, Red Beet, +5 more
mineral
6
Calcium, Phosphorus, Magnesium, +3 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
2
Orange Bioflavonoid extract, Hesperidin Bioflavonoid extract
vitamin
1
Vitamin D3
blend
1
Proprietary Blend
fiber
1
Cellulose
fatty acid
1
Stearic Acid
other
1
Magnesium Stearate

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
21
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate?
SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate contains 21 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 14% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 8 categories: botanical, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, vitamin, blend, fiber, fatty acid, other.
Who manufactures SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate?
SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate is was manufactured by Nature's Sunshine. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate?
SynerPro Calcium-Magnesium With SynerPro Concentrate is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.