Skip to main content

Ancient Nutrition · Other Combinations supplement

Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi

34 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 5% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

34
Ingredients
Top 5%
By ingredient count
6
Nutrient categories

Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi is a other combinations supplement by Ancient Nutrition in capsule form, listing 34 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2024-01-24
Ingredients
34

Supplement Facts (34 Ingredients)

Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
TCM Women's 40+ Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bovine Liver
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Astragalus Root Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chinese Yam root extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beef Bone Broth
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Schisandra Berry Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chicken Bone Broth
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lycium berry extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chaste Tree berry extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Licorice Root Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ginkgo Leaf Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Reishi Mushroom Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Wild Hake Roe
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beef Gelatin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi34
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi lists the same number of ingredients as 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 12 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi sits in the top 5% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 34 ingredients on the label, Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Ancient Nutrition in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 6 nutrient categories, vitamin, botanical, mineral, animal part or source, and 2 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 34-ingredient formula, 34 of 34 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2024-01-24. Once a product goes off-market, it is no longer manufactured or sold under this label, yet the DSLD keeps the record intact for historical reference, useful for researchers, anyone with an older bottle on hand, or tracking how formulations changed over time.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi, both outside the Ancient Nutrition brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
13
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, +10 more
botanical
8
Astragalus Root Extract, Chinese Yam root extract, Schisandra Berry Extract, +5 more
mineral
7
Calcium, Iron, Magnesium, +4 more
animal part or source
4
Bovine Liver, Beef Bone Broth, Chicken Bone Broth, +1 more
blend
1
TCM Women's 40+ Blend
protein
1
Beef Gelatin

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
34
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi?
Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi contains 34 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 5% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 6 categories: vitamin, botanical, mineral, animal part or source, blend, protein.
Who manufactures Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi?
Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi is was manufactured by Ancient Nutrition. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in capsule form.
Is Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi?
Women's 40+ Once Daily Multi is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.