Skip to main content

Solaray · Other Combinations supplement

Mega Multi Mineral

25 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 10% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

25
Ingredients
Top 10%
By ingredient count
5
Nutrient categories

Mega Multi Mineral is a other combinations supplement by Solaray in capsule form, listing 25 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2025-03-25
Ingredients
25

Supplement Facts (25 Ingredients)

Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphorus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Boron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vanadium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glutamic Acid Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gelatin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Parsley
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alfalfa
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Horsetail
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Watercress
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dandelion
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Yellow Dock
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chamomile
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Mega Multi Mineral compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Mega Multi Mineral25
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Mega Multi Mineral lists 9 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 3 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Mega Multi Mineral sits in the top 10% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 25 ingredients on the label, Mega Multi Mineral is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Solaray in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 5 nutrient categories, mineral, botanical, amino acid, protein, and 1 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 25-ingredient formula, 25 of 25 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-03-25. This product is actively distributed in the U.S. right now. As with every DSLD entry, that listing reflects the manufacturer's self-declared label, not an independent safety or efficacy review.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Mega Multi Mineral: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Mega Multi Mineral, both outside the Solaray brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

mineral
15
Calcium, Iron, Phosphorus, +12 more
botanical
7
Parsley, Alfalfa, Horsetail, +4 more
amino acid
1
Glutamic Acid Hydrochloride
protein
1
Gelatin
fiber
1
Cellulose

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
25
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Mega Multi Mineral?
Mega Multi Mineral contains 25 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 10% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 5 categories: mineral, botanical, amino acid, protein, fiber.
Who manufactures Mega Multi Mineral?
Mega Multi Mineral is currently manufactured by Solaray. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in capsule form.
Is Mega Multi Mineral still available for purchase?
Yes, Mega Multi Mineral is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Mega Multi Mineral?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Mega Multi Mineral?
Mega Multi Mineral is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.