Skip to main content

Catie's · Other Combinations supplement

Greens

63 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

63
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
13
Nutrient categories

Greens is a other combinations supplement by Catie's in powder form, listing 63 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2013-06-25
Ingredients
63

Supplement Facts (63 Ingredients)

Total Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B1
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B2
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B5
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Spirulina powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Oat Beta Glucan
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Apple Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Alfalfa powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cinnamon powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beet juice
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Probiotic Culture
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acerola
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Astragalus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Spinach powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ginkgo biloba extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Decaffeinated Green Tea Catechins
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lysine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carrot powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
CO-Q10
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Shiitake
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maitake
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cordyceps
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tropical flavor
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Flax seed meal
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Chlorella
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Organic Apple Pectin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Organic Barely
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Barley Malt
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Nova Scotia Dulce
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silymarin 83.5%
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Panax ginseng
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Suma powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Parsley powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape seed extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bilberry Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alpha Lipoic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Amylase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protease
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lipase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cellulase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Papain
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bromelain
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Kale
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Camu Camu
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chia seed powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Greens compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Greens63
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Greens lists 29 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 41 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Greens sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 63 ingredients on the label, Greens is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Catie's in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 13 nutrient categories, botanical, other, mineral, vitamin, and 9 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 63-ingredient formula, 63 of 63 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-06-25. An off-market listing means production and distribution under this label have stopped, but the DSLD does not delete the entry, it stays on file for historical reference and formulation-history tracking.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Greens: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Greens, both outside the Catie's brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
20
organic Alfalfa powder, Cinnamon powder, Beet juice, +17 more
other
7
Total Calories, Calories from Fat, Maitake, +4 more
mineral
6
Sodium, Calcium, Iron, +3 more
vitamin
6
Vitamin A, Vitamin E, Vitamin B1, +3 more
enzyme
6
Amylase, Protease, Lipase, +3 more
fiber
4
Dietary Fiber, Oat Beta Glucan, organic Apple Fiber, +1 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
4
Decaffeinated Green Tea Catechins, CO-Q10, Silymarin 83.5%, +1 more
fat
3
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Cholesterol
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar
amino acid
2
Lysine, Proline
protein
1
Protein
bacteria
1
organic Spirulina powder
blend
1
Probiotic Culture

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
63
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Greens?
Greens contains 63 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 13 categories: botanical, other, mineral, vitamin, enzyme, fiber, non-nutrient/non-botanical, fat, sugar, amino acid, protein, bacteria, blend.
Who manufactures Greens?
Greens is was manufactured by Catie's. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Greens still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Greens is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Greens?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Greens?
Greens is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.