Skip to main content

DaVinci Laboratories Of Vermont · Other Combinations supplement

Genessenntials Spectra SNP

67 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

67
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

Genessenntials Spectra SNP is a other combinations supplement by DaVinci Laboratories Of Vermont in tablet or pill form, listing 67 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2013-06-25
Ingredients
67

Supplement Facts (67 Ingredients)

Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A Palmitate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beta-Carotene
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D2
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Boron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vanadium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Inositol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
PABA
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Cysteine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glutamic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
DL-Methionine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Aspartic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphatidylserine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Octacosanol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Soy Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gamma-Linolenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alpha Lipoic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Coenzyme Q10
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lycopene
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bioperine(TM)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ginkgo biloba
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lutein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bilberry extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
RNA
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mixed Citrus Bioflavonoids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hesperidin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rutin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pectin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Betaine HCl
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bromelain
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Papain
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proprietary Blend (Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
magnesium carbonate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Pantothenate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc Gluconate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese Gluconate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Boron {Amino Acid Chelate}
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper {Amino Acid Chelate}
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum {Amino Acid Chelate}
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium {Amino Acid Chelate}
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium Polynicotinate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Genessenntials Spectra SNP compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Genessenntials Spectra SNP67
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Genessenntials Spectra SNP lists 33 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 45 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Genessenntials Spectra SNP sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 67 ingredients on the label, Genessenntials Spectra SNP is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from DaVinci Laboratories Of Vermont in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, vitamin, amino acid, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 67-ingredient formula, 67 of 67 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-06-25. An off-market listing means production and distribution under this label have stopped, but the DSLD does not delete the entry, it stays on file for historical reference and formulation-history tracking.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Genessenntials Spectra SNP: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Genessenntials Spectra SNP, both outside the DaVinci Laboratories Of Vermont brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

mineral
18
Calcium, Iodine, Magnesium, +15 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
18
Inositol, PABA, Octacosanol, +15 more
vitamin
16
Vitamin A, Vitamin A Palmitate, Beta-Carotene, +13 more
amino acid
4
L-Cysteine, Glutamic Acid, DL-Methionine, +1 more
botanical
3
Bioperine(TM), Ginkgo biloba, Bilberry extract
fat
2
Phosphatidylserine, Soy Lecithin
fiber
2
Pectin, Cellulose
enzyme
2
Bromelain, Papain
fatty acid
1
Gamma-Linolenic Acid
blend
1
Proprietary Blend (Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical)

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
67
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Genessenntials Spectra SNP?
Genessenntials Spectra SNP contains 67 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, vitamin, amino acid, botanical, fat, fiber, enzyme, fatty acid, blend.
Who manufactures Genessenntials Spectra SNP?
Genessenntials Spectra SNP is was manufactured by DaVinci Laboratories Of Vermont. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is Genessenntials Spectra SNP still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Genessenntials Spectra SNP is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Genessenntials Spectra SNP?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Genessenntials Spectra SNP?
Genessenntials Spectra SNP is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.