Skip to main content

Vitarol · Other Combinations supplement

Female Energy

56 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

56
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
11
Nutrient categories

Female Energy is a other combinations supplement by Vitarol in capsule form, listing 56 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2011-12-23
Ingredients
56

Supplement Facts (56 Ingredients)

Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B1
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B2
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacinamide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Inositol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
PABA
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Boron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
CoQ10
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
odorless Garlic
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ginkgo biloba
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bromelain
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rhodiola rosea
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Elderberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fo-Ti
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dong Quai
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chastetree
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hawthorn
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Evening Primrose Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Eleuthero
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cranberry fruit extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Horsetail
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Peppermint
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Soy Protein concentrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Arginine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Cysteine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Milk Thistle
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lutein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hyaluronic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Multi-Thin Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cha De Bugre
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Green Tea Leaf Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glucomannan
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hoodia gordonii
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
USP kosher Gelatin Capsules
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Female Energy compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Female Energy56
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Female Energy lists 22 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 34 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Female Energy sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 56 ingredients on the label, Female Energy is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Vitarol in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 11 nutrient categories, botanical, vitamin, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, and 7 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 56-ingredient formula, 56 of 56 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2011-12-23. An off-market listing means production and distribution under this label have stopped, but the DSLD does not delete the entry, it stays on file for historical reference and formulation-history tracking.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Female Energy: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Female Energy, both outside the Vitarol brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
16
odorless Garlic, Ginkgo biloba, Rhodiola rosea, +13 more
vitamin
14
Vitamin A, Vitamin A, Vitamin C, +11 more
mineral
13
Calcium, Iron, Iodine, +10 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
5
Inositol, PABA, CoQ10, +2 more
amino acid
2
L-Arginine, L-Cysteine
enzyme
1
Bromelain
fat
1
Evening Primrose Oil
protein
1
Soy Protein concentrate
blend
1
Multi-Thin Blend
fiber
1
Glucomannan
other
1
USP kosher Gelatin Capsules

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
56
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Female Energy?
Female Energy contains 56 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 11 categories: botanical, vitamin, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, amino acid, enzyme, fat, protein, blend, fiber, other.
Who manufactures Female Energy?
Female Energy is was manufactured by Vitarol. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in capsule form.
Is Female Energy still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Female Energy is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Female Energy?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Female Energy?
Female Energy is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.