Skip to main content

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals · Other Combinations supplement

Fastin Multi-Vite For Her

33 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 5% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

33
Ingredients
Top 5%
By ingredient count
6
Nutrient categories

Fastin Multi-Vite For Her is a other combinations supplement by Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals in tablet or pill form, listing 33 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2013-03-25
Ingredients
33

Supplement Facts (33 Ingredients)

Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D3
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
No group
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphorus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fastin Diet & Energy Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fastin(R) Antioxidant Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Croscarmellose Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Sterate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stearic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Designer Food Active Base
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Fastin Multi-Vite For Her compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Fastin Multi-Vite For Her33
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Fastin Multi-Vite For Her lists 1 ingredient fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 11 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Fastin Multi-Vite For Her sits in the top 5% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 33 ingredients on the label, Fastin Multi-Vite For Her is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 6 nutrient categories, vitamin, mineral, blend, other, and 2 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 33-ingredient formula, 33 of 33 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-03-25. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Fastin Multi-Vite For Her: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Fastin Multi-Vite For Her, both outside the Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
13
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, +10 more
mineral
13
Calcium, Iron, Phosphorus, +10 more
blend
3
Fastin Diet & Energy Blend, Fastin(R) Antioxidant Blend, Designer Food Active Base
other
2
Croscarmellose Sodium, Magnesium Sterate
fiber
1
Cellulose
fatty acid
1
Stearic Acid

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
33
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Fastin Multi-Vite For Her?
Fastin Multi-Vite For Her contains 33 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 5% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 6 categories: vitamin, mineral, blend, other, fiber, fatty acid.
Who manufactures Fastin Multi-Vite For Her?
Fastin Multi-Vite For Her is currently manufactured by Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is Fastin Multi-Vite For Her still available for purchase?
Yes, Fastin Multi-Vite For Her is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Fastin Multi-Vite For Her?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Fastin Multi-Vite For Her?
Fastin Multi-Vite For Her is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.