Comparison
Women's Nutrients and Women's Pure Pack
Women's Nutrients (Pure Encapsulations) lists 37 distinct ingredients and Women's Pure Pack (Pure Encapsulations) 46 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 36 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.72.
| Ingredient | Women's Nutrients | Women's Pure Pack |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 125 mg (139%) | 125 mg (139%) |
| Calcium | 200 mg (15%) | 500 mg (38%) |
| Vitamin D | 12.5 mcg (63%) | 37.5 mcg (188%) |
| Magnesium | 50 mg (12%) | 50 mg (12%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 250 mcg (10417%) | 250 mcg (10417%) |
| Zinc | 7.5 mg (68%) | 7.5 mg (68%) |
| Niacin | 37.5 mg (234%) | 37.5 mg (234%) |
| Vitamin E | 34 mg (227%) | 34 mg (227%) |
| Potassium | 50 mg (1%) | 50 mg (1%) |
| Folate | 667 mcg DFE (167%) | 667 mcg DFE (167%) |
| Vitamin A | 1.13 mg | 1.13 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 25 mg (500%) | 25 mg (500%) |
| Riboflavin | 17.35 mg (1335%) | 17.35 mg (1335%) |
| Thiamin | 12.5 mg (1042%) | 12.5 mg (1042%) |
| Biotin | 1,000 mcg (3333%) | 1 mcg (3%) |
| Chromium | 100 mcg (286%) | 100 mcg (286%) |
| Selenium | 100 mcg (182%) | 100 mcg (182%) |
| Manganese | 1 mg (43%) | 1 mg (43%) |
| Iodine | 100 mcg (67%) | 100 mcg (67%) |
| Green Tea | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Choline | 20 mg (4%) | 20 mg (4%) |
| Vitamin K | 50 mcg (42%) | 50 mcg (42%) |
| Inositol | 62.5 mg | 62.5 mg |
| Turmeric | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Grape | 100 mg | 100 mg |
| Boron | 1 mg | 1 mg |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 37.5 mg | 37.5 mg |
| Lutein | 3 mg | 3 mg |
| Cranberry | 50 mg | 60 mg |
| Pomegranate | 25 mg | 50 mg |
| Vanadium | 50 mcg | 50 mcg |
| Lycopene | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rhodiola | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Zeaxanthin | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg |
| Lemon balm | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Hemlock spruce | 5 mg | 5 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 10.4 mg (612%) | |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | |
| DHA | 200 mg | |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | 300 mg | |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | 60 mg | |
| Blueberry | 15 mg | |
| Fish Oil | 1 g | |
| Acai | 600 mg | |
| Calcium d-Glucarate | 25 mg | |
| Pyridoxine (Vitamin B6) | 10.4 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Women's Nutrients, 3 capsules; Women's Pure Pack, 9 capsules. Current labels entered October 2023 and November 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Women's NutrientsPure Encapsulations: every row against all products listing it
- Women's Pure PackPure Encapsulations: every row against all products listing it