Comparison

Up Your Mass Peanut Butter Cookie and Up Your Mass Cookies 'N Cream

Up Your Mass Peanut Butter Cookie (MHP Maximum Human Performance) lists 24 distinct ingredients and Up Your Mass Cookies 'N Cream (MHP Maximum Human Performance) 25 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 24 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.94.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientUp Your Mass Peanut Butter CookieUp Your Mass Cookies 'N Cream
Carbohydrate78 g58 g
Vitamin Cnot disclosednot disclosed
Calciumnot disclosednot disclosed
Vitamin B6not disclosednot disclosed
Sodium772 mg460 mg
Sugar27 g3 g
Vitamin Dnot disclosednot disclosed
Vitamin B12not disclosednot disclosed
Fat (unspecified)27 g11 g
Niacinnot disclosednot disclosed
Vitamin Enot disclosednot disclosed
Potassium1,898 mg (40%)780 mg (17%)
Folatenot disclosednot disclosed
Vitamin Anot disclosednot disclosed
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)not disclosednot disclosed
Riboflavinnot disclosednot disclosed
Thiaminnot disclosednot disclosed
Protein62 g46 g
Biotinnot disclosednot disclosed
Fiber11 g12 g
Ironnot disclosednot disclosed
Saturated fat20 g2 g
Cholesterol56 mg5 mg
Phosphorusnot disclosednot disclosed
Trans fat0 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Up Your Mass Peanut Butter Cookie, 138 g; Up Your Mass Cookies 'N Cream, 132 g. Current labels entered February 2012 and February 2012. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own