Comparison
Enhanced Energy Once Daily Whole Food Multivitamin and Enhanced Energy Teen Stay Sharp Multivitamin
Enhanced Energy Once Daily Whole Food Multivitamin (KAL) lists 79 distinct ingredients and Enhanced Energy Teen Stay Sharp Multivitamin (KAL) 74 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 66 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.70.
| Ingredient | Enhanced Energy Once Daily Whole Food Multivitamin | Enhanced Energy Teen Stay Sharp Multivitamin |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 200 mg (222%) | 200 mg (222%) |
| Calcium | 100 mg (8%) | 100 mg (8%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 10 mg (588%) | 10 mg (588%) |
| Vitamin D | 25 mcg (125%) | 25 mcg (125%) |
| Magnesium | 50 mg (12%) | 50 mg (12%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 250 mcg (10417%) | 250 mcg (10417%) |
| Zinc | 15 mg (136%) | 20 mg (182%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 30 mg (188%) |
| Vitamin E | 0.02 mg (under 1%) | 33 mg (220%) |
| Potassium | 10 mg (under 1%) | 25 mg (under 1%) |
| Folate | 680 mcg DFE (170%) | 680 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 1.5 mg | 1,500 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 20 mg (400%) | 10 mg (200%) |
| Riboflavin | 10 mg (769%) | 10 mg (769%) |
| Thiamin | 10 mg (833%) | 10 mg (833%) |
| Biotin | 100 mcg (333%) | 100 mcg (333%) |
| Iron | 18 mg (100%) | 9 mg (50%) |
| Chromium | 100 mcg (286%) | 100 mcg (286%) |
| Selenium | 200 mcg (364%) | 100 mcg (182%) |
| Manganese | 1 mg (43%) | 1 mg (43%) |
| Copper | 1.5 mg (167%) | 1 mg (111%) |
| Iodine | 75 mcg (50%) | 75 mcg (50%) |
| Choline | 25 mg (5%) | 9.5 mg (2%) |
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin K | 10 mcg (8%) | 10 mcg (8%) |
| Inositol | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Black Pepper | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bromelain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flavonoid | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Capsicum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Garlic | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Eleuthero | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Papain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chlorella | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Parsley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kale | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tomato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Barley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cordyceps | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Maitake Mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rosemary | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sucrase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Orange (unspecified) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pineapple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alpha Galactosidase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glucoamylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lemon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Celery | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coriolus mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Banana | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mango | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Peach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chlorophyllin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 157 mg | |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | |
| Lutein | 1 mg | |
| Carrot | not disclosed | |
| Blue-Green Algae | not disclosed | |
| PABA | 25 mg | |
| Reishi mushroom | not disclosed | |
| Maca | not disclosed | |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | not disclosed | |
| GABA | not disclosed | |
| Cabbage | not disclosed | |
| Phosphatidylserine | not disclosed | |
| Hesperidin | 1 mg | |
| Deanol | not disclosed | |
| Cocoa | not disclosed | |
| Pectinase | not disclosed | |
| Agaricus mushroom | not disclosed | |
| Spirulina | not disclosed | |
| Reishi | not disclosed | |
| Button mushroom | not disclosed | |
| Wheatgrass | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Enhanced Energy Once Daily Whole Food Multivitamin, 1 vegetarian tablet; Enhanced Energy Teen Stay Sharp Multivitamin, 1 vegetarian tablet. Current labels entered February 2025 and June 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Enhanced Energy Once Daily Whole Food MultivitaminKAL: every row against all products listing it
- Enhanced Energy Teen Stay Sharp MultivitaminKAL: every row against all products listing it