Comparison

Keto Energy and Keto Energy

Keto Energy (Dr. Berg's) lists 28 distinct ingredients and Keto Energy (Dr. Berg) 28 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 28 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientKeto EnergyKeto Energy
Vitamin C30 mg (33%)30 mg (33%)
Vitamin B61 mg (59%)1 mg (59%)
Vitamin D10 mcg (50%)5 mcg (25%)
Magnesium50 mg (12%)50 mg (12%)
Vitamin B122.4 mcg (100%)2,400 mcg DFE
Niacin10 mg (63%)10 mg (63%)
Vitamin E750 mg (5000%)10 mg (67%)
Potassium50 mg (1%)50 mg (1%)
Folate200 mcg DFE (50%)200 mcg
Vitamin A450 mcg RAE (50%)450 mcg RAE (50%)
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)5 mg (100%)5 mg (100%)
Riboflavin0.85 mg (65%)0.85 mg (65%)
Thiamin102.75 mg (8563%)100.75 mg (8396%)
Biotin150 mcg (500%)150 mcg (500%)
Vitamin K40 mcg (33%)40 mcg (33%)
Alpha Lipoic Acid200 mg200 mg
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Beetnot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Strawberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Orange (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed
Shiitake Mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Nutritional Yeast150 mg150 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Keto Energy, 2 capsules; Keto Energy, 2 capsules. Current labels entered December 2020 and September 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Keto EnergyDr. Berg's: every row against all products listing it
  • Keto EnergyDr. Berg: every row against all products listing it