Comparison
Alive! Multi-Vitamin Max Potency Citrus Flavored and Alive! Max6 Daily
Alive! Multi-Vitamin Max Potency Citrus Flavored (Nature's Way) lists 91 distinct ingredients and Alive! Max6 Daily (Nature's Way) 102 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 85 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.79.
| Ingredient | Alive! Multi-Vitamin Max Potency Citrus Flavored | Alive! Max6 Daily |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 15 g | 2 g |
| Vitamin C | 500 mg (556%) | 1,000 mg (1111%) |
| Calcium | 118.6 mg (9%) | 250 mg (19%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 40 mg (2353%) | 50 mg (2941%) |
| Vitamin D | 10 mcg (50%) | 25 mcg (125%) |
| Magnesium | 40 mg (10%) | 125 mg (30%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 200 mcg (8333%) | 200 mcg (8333%) |
| Zinc | 15 mg (136%) | 15 mg (136%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 125 mg (781%) |
| Vitamin E | 133 mg (887%) | 200 IU |
| Potassium | 50 mg (1%) | 50 mg (1%) |
| Folate | 668 mcg DFE (167%) | 400 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 3 mg | 15,000 IU |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 125 mg (2500%) | 125 mg (2500%) |
| Riboflavin | 25 mg (1923%) | 25 mg (1923%) |
| Thiamin | 25 mg (2083%) | 25 mg (2083%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 325 mcg (1083%) |
| Selenium | 70 mcg (127%) | 200 mcg (364%) |
| Manganese | 4 mg (174%) | 5 mg (217%) |
| Copper | 2 mg (222%) | 2 mg (222%) |
| Iodine | 150 mcg (100%) | 150 mcg (100%) |
| Choline | 30 mg (5%) | 30 mg (5%) |
| Vitamin K | 80 mcg (67%) | 80 mcg (67%) |
| Molybdenum | 75 mcg (167%) | 75 mcg (167%) |
| Inositol | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flavonoid | 60 mg | 60 mg |
| Lutein | 0.2 mg | 0.5 mg |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dandelion | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blue-Green Algae | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Eleuthero | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Alfalfa | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Stinging Nettle | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chlorella | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rutin | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Reishi mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tomato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Barley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | 25 mg | not disclosed |
| Flax | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lemon balm | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pumpkin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cabbage | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Maitake Mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Orange (unspecified) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Shiitake Mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pineapple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hesperidin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hericium mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Plum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Brussel Sprout | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cauliflower | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coriolus mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Asparagus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Banana | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chaga | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coriander | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cucumber | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pear | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blessed Thistle | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Agaricus mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sunflower | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Plantain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lemongrass | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Naringenin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oyster Mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phellinus linteus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Agarikon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flavones | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flammulina velutipes | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Eriocitrin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Polyporus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 5 mg | |
| Sugar | 7 g | |
| Iron | 18 mg (100%) | |
| Boron | 1 mg | |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | not disclosed | |
| Bromelain | not disclosed | |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | |
| Lipase | not disclosed | |
| Amylase | not disclosed | |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | |
| PABA | 25 mg | |
| Papain | not disclosed | |
| Lactase | not disclosed | |
| Hawthorn | not disclosed | |
| Kelp | not disclosed | |
| Sour Cherry | not disclosed | |
| Sucrase | not disclosed | |
| Alpha Galactosidase | not disclosed | |
| Sugar Alcohol | 6 g | |
| Cherry (unspecified) | not disclosed | |
| Hu Zhang | not disclosed | |
| Peptidase | not disclosed | |
| Flavonols | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Alive! Multi-Vitamin Max Potency Citrus Flavored, 2 tbsp; Alive! Max6 Daily, 6 capsules. Current labels entered February 2019 and October 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Alive! Multi-Vitamin Max Potency Citrus FlavoredNature's Way: every row against all products listing it
- Alive! Max6 DailyNature's Way: every row against all products listing it