Comparison

Alive! Complete Liquid Multivitamin Max Potency Citrus Flavored and Alive! Max6 Potency Adult Complete Multivitamin No Added Iron

Alive! Complete Liquid Multivitamin Max Potency Citrus Flavored (Nature's Way) lists 89 distinct ingredients and Alive! Max6 Potency Adult Complete Multivitamin No Added Iron (Nature's Way) 90 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 85 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.90.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAlive! Complete Liquid Multivitamin Max Potency Citrus FlavoredAlive! Max6 Potency Adult Complete Multivitamin No Added Iron
Carbohydrate15 g1 g
Vitamin C500 mg (556%)1,000 mg (1111%)
Calcium95.3 mg (7%)262 mg (20%)
Vitamin B615 mg (882%)20 mg (1176%)
Sodium15 mg5 mg
Vitamin D10 mcg (50%)25 mcg (125%)
Magnesium40 mg (10%)250 mg (60%)
Vitamin B12200 mcg (8333%)80 mcg (3333%)
Zinc15 mg (136%)15 mg (136%)
Niacin20 mg (125%)125 mg (781%)
Vitamin E133 mg (887%)134 mg (893%)
Folate500 mcg DFE (125%)400 mcg DFE (100%)
Vitamin A3 mg3.89 mg
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)44 mg (880%)90 mg (1800%)
Riboflavin25 mg (1923%)25 mg (1923%)
Thiamin25 mg (2083%)25 mg (2083%)
Biotin300 mcg (1000%)33 mcg (110%)
Selenium70 mcg (127%)158 mcg (287%)
Manganese4 mg (174%)5.8 mg (252%)
Copper2 mg (222%)0.9 mg (100%)
Iodine150 mcg (100%)150 mcg (100%)
Choline30 mg (5%)30 mg (5%)
Vitamin K80 mcg (67%)120 mcg (100%)
Molybdenum75 mcg (167%)45 mcg (100%)
Inositol50 mg50 mg
Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Flavonoid60 mg60 mg
Lutein0.2 mg0.5 mg
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Beetnot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Pomegranatenot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Dandelionnot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Blue-Green Algaenot disclosednot disclosed
Acainot disclosednot disclosed
Eleuthero50 mg50 mg
Stinging Nettlenot disclosednot disclosed
Chlorellanot disclosednot disclosed
Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Rutin25 mg25 mg
Reishi mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Strawberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Barleynot disclosednot disclosed
Betaine Hydrochloride25 mgnot disclosed
Flaxnot disclosednot disclosed
Lemon balmnot disclosednot disclosed
Pumpkinnot disclosednot disclosed
Cabbagenot disclosednot disclosed
Maitake Mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Orange (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed
Pineapplenot disclosednot disclosed
Hericium mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Plumnot disclosednot disclosed
Lemonnot disclosednot disclosed
Brussel Sproutnot disclosednot disclosed
Cauliflowernot disclosednot disclosed
Grapefruitnot disclosednot disclosed
Poria mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Coriolus mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Asparagusnot disclosednot disclosed
Cherry (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed
Banananot disclosednot disclosed
Chaganot disclosednot disclosed
Coriandernot disclosednot disclosed
Wheatnot disclosednot disclosed
Peanot disclosednot disclosed
Cucumbernot disclosednot disclosed
Pearnot disclosednot disclosed
Tangerinenot disclosednot disclosed
Blessed Thistlenot disclosednot disclosed
Agaricus mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Sunflowernot disclosednot disclosed
Plantainnot disclosednot disclosed
Lemongrassnot disclosednot disclosed
Limenot disclosednot disclosed
Oyster Mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Shiitakenot disclosednot disclosed
Phellinus linteusnot disclosednot disclosed
Agarikonnot disclosednot disclosed
Flammulina velutipesnot disclosednot disclosed
Sugar7 g
Boron1 mg
Coenzyme Q-10not disclosed
Bromelainnot disclosed
Papainnot disclosed
Hawthornnot disclosed
Sugar Alcohol6 g
Hu Zhangnot disclosed
Chlorophyllin42.5 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Alive! Complete Liquid Multivitamin Max Potency Citrus Flavored, 30 ml; Alive! Max6 Potency Adult Complete Multivitamin No Added Iron, 6 capsules. Current labels entered March 2025 and May 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own