Skip to main content

FREZZOR · Other Combinations supplement

Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored

74 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

74
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored is a other combinations supplement by FREZZOR in powder form, listing 74 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2025-01-23
Ingredients
74

Supplement Facts (74 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Trans Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K1
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K2
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hemp Protein, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Flaxseed Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Oat Flour
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Barley Grass, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Wakame, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Wheat Grass, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Black Currant, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pumpkin, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Kiwifruit Enzyme
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sea Salt
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Oregano, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rosemary, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sage, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thyme, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gold Kiwi, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Burdock, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dandelion, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dandelion, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fenugreek, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Globe Artichoke, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Green Oat, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Marshmallow, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Milk Thistle, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stinging Nettle, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Apple, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Kumara, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Plum, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ginkgo, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Kiwifruit, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carrot, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Green Pea, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Kale, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lemon, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mushroom, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chili, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape Seed Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beetroot, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Broccoli, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Purple Carrot
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pine Bark Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Monk Fruit
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Curcumin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fulvic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Black Currant Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Boysenberry Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Kiwifruit extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Red Grape skin extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bioperine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored74
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored lists 40 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 52 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 74 ingredients on the label, Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from FREZZOR in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, botanical, mineral, vitamin, fat, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 74-ingredient formula, 74 of 74 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-01-23. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored, both outside the FREZZOR brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
43
Oat Flour, Barley Grass, Powder, Wakame, Powder, +40 more
mineral
9
Sodium, Calcium, Iron, +6 more
vitamin
7
Vitamin D, Thiamine, Riboflavin, +4 more
fat
4
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Trans Fat, +1 more
other
2
Calories, Calories from Fat
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar
fiber
2
Dietary Fiber, Flaxseed Fiber
protein
2
Protein, Hemp Protein, Powder
non-nutrient/non-botanical
2
Curcumin, Fulvic Acid
enzyme
1
Kiwifruit Enzyme

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
74
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored?
Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored contains 74 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: botanical, mineral, vitamin, fat, other, sugar, fiber, protein, non-nutrient/non-botanical, enzyme.
Who manufactures Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored?
Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored is currently manufactured by FREZZOR. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored still available for purchase?
Yes, Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored?
Superfood Raw Energy Natural Unflavored is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.