Skip to main content

KAPPA NUTRITION · Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM) supplement

Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex

15 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 26% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

15
Ingredients
Top 26%
By ingredient count
4
Nutrient categories

Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex is a multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) supplement by KAPPA NUTRITION in capsule form, listing 15 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2023-08-23
Ingredients
15

Supplement Facts (15 Ingredients)

Vitamin D3
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K2
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Boron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vanadium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Capsule
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Coconut Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) category average of 26.6. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex15
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry24
Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM) average26.6

Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex lists 9 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 12 below the multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex sits in the top 26% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex is cataloged in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) as a multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) supplement built from 15 ingredients from KAPPA NUTRITION, sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 4 nutrient categories, mineral, vitamin, other, fat, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 15-ingredient formula, 15 of 15 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2023-08-23. An on-market listing means the product is currently sold in the United States; the DSLD catalogs the label as submitted but does not independently verify the claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex, both outside the KAPPA NUTRITION brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

mineral
11
Calcium, Iodine, Zinc, +8 more
vitamin
2
Vitamin D3, Vitamin K2
other
1
Capsule
fat
1
Coconut Oil

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
15
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex?
Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex contains 15 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 26% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 4 categories: mineral, vitamin, other, fat.
Who manufactures Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex?
Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex is currently manufactured by KAPPA NUTRITION. It is classified as a Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM) supplement in capsule form.
Is Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex still available for purchase?
Yes, Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex?
Mineral 13 in 1 Advanced Complex is classified as a "Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM)" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.