Skip to main content

Member's Mark · Other Combinations supplement

Men's Daily Multivitamin

70 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

70
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

Men's Daily Multivitamin is a other combinations supplement by Member's Mark in tablet or pill form, listing 70 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2025-01-23
Ingredients
70

Supplement Facts (70 Ingredients)

Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D3
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lycopene
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Carbonate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Oxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Microcrystalline Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ascorbic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
DL-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ascorbyl Palmitate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beta-Carotene
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Butylated Hydroxytoluene
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Silicate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carnauba Wax
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholecalciferol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium Chloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Croscarmellose Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cupric Sulfate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cyanocobalamin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
D-Calcium Pantothenate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dextrose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dicalcium Phosphate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
DL-Alpha-Tocopherol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gelatin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glucose syrup
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glycerin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gum Arabic
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese Sulfate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Medium Chain Triglyceride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mineral Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mixed Tocopherols, Natural
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacinamide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phytonadione
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium Iodide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pyridoxine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Retinyl Acetate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Aluminum Silicate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Ascorbate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Selenate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Starch
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stearic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tartaric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine Mononitrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Triacetin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tricalcium Phosphate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc Oxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Men's Daily Multivitamin compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Men's Daily Multivitamin70
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Men's Daily Multivitamin lists 36 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 48 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Men's Daily Multivitamin sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 70 ingredients on the label, Men's Daily Multivitamin is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Member's Mark in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, vitamin, mineral, other, non-nutrient/non-botanical, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 70-ingredient formula, 70 of 70 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-01-23. An on-market listing means the product is currently sold in the United States; the DSLD catalogs the label as submitted but does not independently verify the claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Men's Daily Multivitamin: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Men's Daily Multivitamin, both outside the Member's Mark brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
27
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, +24 more
mineral
23
Calcium, Iodine, Magnesium, +20 more
other
7
Microcrystalline Cellulose, Butylated Hydroxytoluene, Croscarmellose Sodium, +4 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
4
Lycopene, Carnauba Wax, Tartaric Acid, +1 more
sugar
3
Dextrose, Glucose syrup, Sugar
complex carbohydrate
2
Maltodextrin, Starch
protein
1
Gelatin
botanical
1
Gum Arabic
fat
1
Medium Chain Triglyceride
fatty acid
1
Stearic Acid

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
70
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Men's Daily Multivitamin?
Men's Daily Multivitamin contains 70 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: vitamin, mineral, other, non-nutrient/non-botanical, sugar, complex carbohydrate, protein, botanical, fat, fatty acid.
Who manufactures Men's Daily Multivitamin?
Men's Daily Multivitamin is currently manufactured by Member's Mark. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is Men's Daily Multivitamin still available for purchase?
Yes, Men's Daily Multivitamin is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Men's Daily Multivitamin?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Men's Daily Multivitamin?
Men's Daily Multivitamin is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.