Skip to main content

GNC Mega Men · Other Combinations supplement

Mega Men Multivitamin

101 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

101
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
13
Nutrient categories

Mega Men Multivitamin is a other combinations supplement by GNC Mega Men in other (e.g. tea bag) form, listing 101 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Other (e.g. tea bag)
Database Entry Date
2024-04-23
Ingredients
101

Supplement Facts (101 Ingredients)

Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Super Antioxidant Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alpha-Lipoic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lutein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lycopene
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
CurcuWIN
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zeaxanthin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Astaxanthin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beta-Cryptoxanthin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fruit & Vegetable Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Orange, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Spinach, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Elderberry, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acai, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Blueberry pomace powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pomegranate powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Broccoli, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tomato fruit powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cranberry, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carrot, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Papaya powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pineapple, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cauliflower, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Kale, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Apple powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Kiwi powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saw Palmetto Berry Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pumpkin, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Amino Acid Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Arginine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Glutamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Brain Health Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Inositol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Boron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape Seed Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vanadium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Microcrystalline Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dicalcium Phosphate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stearic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hydroxypropyl Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Food Starch
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mannitol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gelatin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Corn Starch
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Silicate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vanilla Flavor, Natural
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mint Flavor, Natural
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Ascorbate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Methylcellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glucose Syrup
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stevia Leaf Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vegetable Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mixed Carotenoids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mixed Tocopherols
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
BHA
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
BHT
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Polyvinylpyrrolidone
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ascorbyl Palmitate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Caramel color
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gum Arabic
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Medium Chain Triglyceride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Paprika Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Polyethylene Glycol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Polyglycerol Fatty Acid Esters
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Polysorbate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Aluminum Silicate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Carboxymethylcellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Talc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Titanium Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tricalcium Phosphate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Mega Men Multivitamin compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Mega Men Multivitamin101
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Mega Men Multivitamin lists 67 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 79 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Mega Men Multivitamin sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 101 ingredients on the label, Mega Men Multivitamin is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from GNC Mega Men in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in other (e.g. tea bag) form. These ingredients span 13 nutrient categories, botanical, mineral, vitamin, other, and 9 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 101-ingredient formula, 101 of 101 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2024-04-23. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Mega Men Multivitamin: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Mega Men Multivitamin, both outside the GNC Mega Men brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
26
CurcuWIN, Orange, Powder, Spinach, Powder, +23 more
mineral
18
Calcium, Iodine, Magnesium, +15 more
vitamin
17
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, +14 more
other
14
Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Hydroxypropyl Cellulose, +11 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
9
Alpha-Lipoic Acid, Lutein, Lycopene, +6 more
blend
4
Super Antioxidant Blend, Fruit & Vegetable Blend, Amino Acid Blend, +1 more
complex carbohydrate
3
Maltodextrin, Food Starch, Corn Starch
sugar
3
Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Dextrin
amino acid
2
L-Arginine, L-Glutamine
fat
2
Vegetable Oil, Medium Chain Triglyceride
fiber
1
Cellulose
fatty acid
1
Stearic Acid
protein
1
Gelatin

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
101
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Mega Men Multivitamin?
Mega Men Multivitamin contains 101 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 13 categories: botanical, mineral, vitamin, other, non-nutrient/non-botanical, blend, complex carbohydrate, sugar, amino acid, fat, fiber, fatty acid, protein.
Who manufactures Mega Men Multivitamin?
Mega Men Multivitamin is currently manufactured by GNC Mega Men. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in other (e.g. tea bag) form.
Is Mega Men Multivitamin still available for purchase?
Yes, Mega Men Multivitamin is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Mega Men Multivitamin?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Mega Men Multivitamin?
Mega Men Multivitamin is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.