Skip to main content

Cutler Nutrition · Botanical with Nutrients supplement

Legend JC Grape Blast

21 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 14% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

21
Ingredients
Top 14%
By ingredient count
8
Nutrient categories

Legend JC Grape Blast is a botanical with nutrients supplement by Cutler Nutrition in powder form, listing 21 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2014-11-25
Ingredients
21

Supplement Facts (21 Ingredients)

Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
CUTLER PRE-TRAINING MATRIX(TM)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Creatine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
TMG
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Taurine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Caffeine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
CarnoSyn
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Plumbago zeylanica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cullen corylifolium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pausinystalia yohimbe
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glutamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
rhizomatous Iris
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural and Artificial flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acesulfame-K
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Malic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
FD&C Red No. 40
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
FD&C Blue No. 1
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Legend JC Grape Blast compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the botanical with nutrients category average of 16. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Legend JC Grape Blast21
1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox24
Botanical with Nutrients average16

Legend JC Grape Blast lists 3 ingredients fewer than 1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox. That is 5 above the botanical with nutrients average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Legend JC Grape Blast sits in the top 14% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 21 ingredients on the label, Legend JC Grape Blast is one of the more extensive botanical with nutrients supplement formulas from Cutler Nutrition in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 8 nutrient categories, non-nutrient/non-botanical, botanical, other, amino acid, and 4 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 21-ingredient formula, 21 of 21 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2014-11-25. An on-market listing means the product is currently sold in the United States; the DSLD catalogs the label as submitted but does not independently verify the claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Legend JC Grape Blast: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Legend JC Grape Blast, both outside the Cutler Nutrition brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

non-nutrient/non-botanical
8
Creatine, TMG, Taurine, +5 more
botanical
4
Plumbago zeylanica, Cullen corylifolium, Pausinystalia yohimbe, +1 more
other
3
Natural and Artificial flavors, FD&C Red No. 40, FD&C Blue No. 1
amino acid
2
CarnoSyn, Glutamine
vitamin
1
Niacin
blend
1
CUTLER PRE-TRAINING MATRIX(TM)
complex carbohydrate
1
Maltodextrin
mineral
1
Silica

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
21
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Legend JC Grape Blast?
Legend JC Grape Blast contains 21 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 14% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 8 categories: non-nutrient/non-botanical, botanical, other, amino acid, vitamin, blend, complex carbohydrate, mineral.
Who manufactures Legend JC Grape Blast?
Legend JC Grape Blast is currently manufactured by Cutler Nutrition. It is classified as a Botanical with Nutrients supplement in powder form.
Is Legend JC Grape Blast still available for purchase?
Yes, Legend JC Grape Blast is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Legend JC Grape Blast?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Legend JC Grape Blast?
Legend JC Grape Blast is classified as a "Botanical with Nutrients" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of botanical with nutrients ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.