Skip to main content

Beachbody · Other Combinations supplement

E & E Energy And Endurance

39 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 4% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

39
Ingredients
Top 4%
By ingredient count
12
Nutrient categories

E & E Energy And Endurance is a other combinations supplement by Beachbody in powder form, listing 39 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2012-03-23
Ingredients
39

Supplement Facts (39 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Trans Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proprietary Amino Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Arginine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beta-Alanine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Glutamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Tyrosine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proprietary Energy Activating Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Caffeine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Citrulline Malate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Papaya extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bromelain
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rhodiola extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
D-Ribose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Quercetin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphatidylserine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dextrose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural Flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Malic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stevia extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does E & E Energy And Endurance compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

E & E Energy And Endurance39
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

E & E Energy And Endurance lists 5 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 17 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, E & E Energy And Endurance sits in the top 4% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 39 ingredients on the label, E & E Energy And Endurance is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Beachbody in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 12 nutrient categories, fat, vitamin, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, and 8 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 39-ingredient formula, 39 of 39 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2012-03-23. This product is actively distributed in the U.S. right now. As with every DSLD entry, that listing reflects the manufacturer's self-declared label, not an independent safety or efficacy review.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for E & E Energy And Endurance: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for E & E Energy And Endurance, both outside the Beachbody brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

fat
5
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Trans Fat, +2 more
vitamin
5
Vitamin C, Niacin, Vitamin B6, +2 more
mineral
5
Calcium, Magnesium, Sodium, +2 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
5
Caffeine, L-Citrulline Malate, Quercetin, +2 more
sugar
4
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar, D-Ribose, +1 more
amino acid
4
Arginine, Beta-Alanine, L-Glutamine, +1 more
other
3
Calories, Calories from Fat, Natural Flavors
botanical
3
Papaya extract, Rhodiola extract, Stevia extract
blend
2
Proprietary Amino Blend, Proprietary Energy Activating Blend
fiber
1
Dietary Fiber
protein
1
Protein
enzyme
1
Bromelain

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
39
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in E & E Energy And Endurance?
E & E Energy And Endurance contains 39 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 4% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 12 categories: fat, vitamin, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, sugar, amino acid, other, botanical, blend, fiber, protein, enzyme.
Who manufactures E & E Energy And Endurance?
E & E Energy And Endurance is currently manufactured by Beachbody. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is E & E Energy And Endurance still available for purchase?
Yes, E & E Energy And Endurance is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of E & E Energy And Endurance?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is E & E Energy And Endurance?
E & E Energy And Endurance is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.