Skip to main content

Nutrilite · Other Combinations supplement

Double X

60 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

60
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
11
Nutrient categories

Double X is a other combinations supplement by Nutrilite in tablet or pill form, listing 60 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2025-08-22
Ingredients
60

Supplement Facts (60 Ingredients)

Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lycopene
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lutein Ester
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Quercetin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rosemary Leaf Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Turmeric Rhizome Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sweet Orange
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grapefruit
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lemon
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mandarin Orange
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Berry Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
AWPS Complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alfalfa
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Watercress
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Parsley
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Spinach
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Peppermint Leaf Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Onion bulb extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mixed Tocopherol Concentrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Microcrystalline Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dicalcium Phosphate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Croscarmellose Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acacia
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Food Starch, Modified
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugarcane Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucrose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Alginate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pea Starch
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Corn Starch
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glycerin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Soy Protein Isolate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carnauba Wax
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Soybean Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Double X compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Double X60
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Double X lists 26 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 38 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Double X sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 60 ingredients on the label, Double X is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Nutrilite in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 11 nutrient categories, vitamin, mineral, botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, and 7 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 60-ingredient formula, 60 of 60 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-08-22. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Double X: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Double X, both outside the Nutrilite brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
14
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, +11 more
mineral
14
Calcium, Iron, Iodine, +11 more
botanical
13
Rosemary Leaf Extract, Turmeric Rhizome Extract, Sweet Orange, +10 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
5
Lycopene, Lutein Ester, Quercetin, +2 more
other
5
Microcrystalline Cellulose, Croscarmellose Sodium, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, +2 more
complex carbohydrate
3
Maltodextrin, Pea Starch, Corn Starch
blend
2
Berry Blend, AWPS Complex
fiber
1
Sugarcane Fiber
sugar
1
Sucrose
protein
1
Soy Protein Isolate
fat
1
Soybean Oil

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
60
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Double X?
Double X contains 60 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 11 categories: vitamin, mineral, botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, other, complex carbohydrate, blend, fiber, sugar, protein, fat.
Who manufactures Double X?
Double X is currently manufactured by Nutrilite. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is Double X still available for purchase?
Yes, Double X is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Double X?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Double X?
Double X is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.