Skip to main content

MHP Maximum Human Performance · Other Combinations supplement

Dark Rage Blue Raspberry

94 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

94
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
13
Nutrient categories

Dark Rage Blue Raspberry is a other combinations supplement by MHP Maximum Human Performance in powder form, listing 94 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2012-02-23
Ingredients
94

Supplement Facts (94 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
DARK RAGE Proprietary Pump and Total Performance Complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
EPODROL(TM): EPO Plasma Red Blood Cell Stimulator:
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Blood Building Vitamin and Mineral complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Arachidonic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Nattokinase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Echinacea
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Portulaca oleracea
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glycerol Monostearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Albumin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cobalt
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Nickel
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
HemaSTEM(TM): Hematopoietic Stem Cell Stimulator:
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cyanophyta extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Angelica sinensis
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ginkgo
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
{Tea Blend}
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Green Tea
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Black Tea
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Red Tea
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Blueberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
VasoSHOCK-NO(TM): Nitric Oxide (NO) Mass Pump Infusion:
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Arginine AKG
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Di-Arginine Malate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Arginine Ethyl Ester
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Arginine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pine bark extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gynostemma pentaphyllum extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cnidium monnier
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
NAD
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Red Wine extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Icariin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
MCTs
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hemafolate(TM)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
MyoVOL-ATP(TM): Advanced Multi-Phase Creatine Transport and Muscle Cell Volumizing Matrix:
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Creatinol O-Phosphate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Creatine Gluconate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
MicroTein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glycocyamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Guanipro(TM) Guanidino Propionic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
TMG
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
BetaEndur(TM): Muscle Endurance Beta Alanine/pH Buffering System:
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beta-Alanine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beta-Alanine Ethyl Ester
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Branched-Chain Amino Acids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Leucine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Isoleucine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Valine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Phosphate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium Bicarbonate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium Phosphate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Histidine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Taurine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
PsychoRAGE(TM): Extreme Focus and Energy Up Regulators:
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glucuronolactone
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Caffeine Anhydrous
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
1-Amino-2-Phenylethane
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beta Methoxyphenylethylamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tyrosine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Yohimbine HCl
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Huperzine A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vinpocetine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Theobromine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Malic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural and Artificial flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Blue 1
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acesulfame Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Dark Rage Blue Raspberry compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Dark Rage Blue Raspberry94
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Dark Rage Blue Raspberry lists 60 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 72 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Dark Rage Blue Raspberry sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 94 ingredients on the label, Dark Rage Blue Raspberry is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from MHP Maximum Human Performance in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 13 nutrient categories, non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, vitamin, botanical, and 9 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 94-ingredient formula, 94 of 94 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2012-02-23. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Dark Rage Blue Raspberry: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Dark Rage Blue Raspberry, both outside the MHP Maximum Human Performance brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

non-nutrient/non-botanical
25
L-Arginine AKG, Di-Arginine Malate, Arginine Ethyl Ester, +22 more
mineral
13
Calcium, Iron, Magnesium, +10 more
vitamin
12
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, +9 more
botanical
12
Echinacea, Portulaca oleracea, Angelica sinensis, +9 more
blend
9
DARK RAGE Proprietary Pump and Total Performance Complex, EPODROL(TM): EPO Plasma Red Blood Cell Stimulator:, Blood Building Vitamin and Mineral complex, +6 more
other
8
Calories, Glycerol Monostearate, Red Wine extract, +5 more
amino acid
8
L-Arginine, Beta-Alanine, Beta-Alanine Ethyl Ester, +5 more
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar
fatty acid
1
Arachidonic Acid
enzyme
1
Nattokinase
animal part or source
1
Albumin
bacteria
1
Cyanophyta extract
fat
1
MCTs

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
94
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Dark Rage Blue Raspberry?
Dark Rage Blue Raspberry contains 94 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 13 categories: non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, vitamin, botanical, blend, other, amino acid, sugar, fatty acid, enzyme, animal part or source, bacteria, fat.
Who manufactures Dark Rage Blue Raspberry?
Dark Rage Blue Raspberry is currently manufactured by MHP Maximum Human Performance. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Dark Rage Blue Raspberry still available for purchase?
Yes, Dark Rage Blue Raspberry is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Dark Rage Blue Raspberry?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Dark Rage Blue Raspberry?
Dark Rage Blue Raspberry is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.