Comparison

Women's 55+ Advanced Multivitamin and Men's Advanced Multivitamin

Women's 55+ Advanced Multivitamin (MegaFood) lists 25 distinct ingredients and Men's Advanced Multivitamin (MegaFood) 25 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 24 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.92.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientWomen's 55+ Advanced MultivitaminMen's Advanced Multivitamin
Vitamin C100 mg (111%)200 mg (222%)
Vitamin B66 mg (353%)6 mg (353%)
Vitamin D25 mcg (125%)20 mcg (100%)
Vitamin B1220 mcg (833%)12 mcg (500%)
Zinc15 mg (136%)22.5 mg (205%)
Niacin20 mg (125%)20 mg (125%)
Vitamin E14.7 mg (98%)33 mg (220%)
Folate340 mcg DFE (85%)170 mcg DFE (43%)
Vitamin A360 mcg RAE (40%)600 mcg RAE (67%)
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)8 mg (160%)8 mg (160%)
Riboflavin2.6 mg (200%)2.1 mg (162%)
Thiamin2 mg (167%)1.8 mg (150%)
Biotin300 mcg (1000%)300 mcg (1000%)
Chromium120 mcg (343%)120 mcg (343%)
Selenium50 mcg (91%)70 mcg (127%)
Manganese1 mg (43%)2 mg (87%)
Copper0.2 mg (22%)0.2 mg (22%)
Iodine50 mcg (33%)150 mcg (100%)
Choline200 mg (36%)200 mg (36%)
Molybdenum60 mcg (133%)55 mcg (122%)
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Orange (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed
Ricenot disclosednot disclosed
Green Tea250 mg
Vitamin K160 mcg (133%)

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Women's 55+ Advanced Multivitamin, 2 tablets; Men's Advanced Multivitamin, 2 tablets. Current labels entered March 2025 and March 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own