Comparison

Hair Skin + Nails and Women's Daily Nutritional System

Hair Skin + Nails (Top Secret Nutrition Health) lists 28 distinct ingredients and Women's Daily Nutritional System (EvinceNaturals) 30 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 22 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.54.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientHair Skin + NailsWomen's Daily Nutritional System
Vitamin C60 mg (67%)1,000 mg (1111%)
Calcium50 mg (4%)1,000 mg (77%)
Vitamin B61.3 mg (76%)25 mg (1471%)
Vitamin D5 mcg (25%)10 mcg (50%)
Vitamin B126 mcg (250%)25 mcg (1042%)
Zinc7.5 mg (68%)23 mg (209%)
Niacin25 mg (156%)20 mg (125%)
Vitamin E30 IU400 IU
Folate200 mcg600 mcg
Vitamin A2,500 IU5,000 IU
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)20 mg (400%)20 mg (400%)
Riboflavin1.7 mg (131%)20 mg (1538%)
Thiamin1.5 mg (125%)20 mg (1667%)
Biotin5,000 mcg (16667%)50 mcg (167%)
Chromium60 mcg (171%)100 mcg (286%)
Manganese2.5 mg (109%)2 mg (87%)
Copper1 mg (111%)3 mg (333%)
Grapenot disclosed10 mg
Luteinnot disclosed1 mg
METHIONINEnot disclosed5 mg
Horsetailnot disclosed10 mg
Cysteinenot disclosed5 mg
Magnesium400 mg (95%)
Selenium200 mcg (364%)
Iodine7.5 mcg (5%)
Green Teanot disclosed
Vitamin K25 mcg (21%)
Phosphorus100 mg (8%)
Boron2 mg
Coenzyme Q-10not disclosed
Flavonoid20 mg
Lycopenenot disclosed
Eleuthero75 mg
Collagennot disclosed
Red Clover25 mg
Pinenot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Hair Skin + Nails, 1 tablet; Women's Daily Nutritional System, 5 capsules. Current labels entered February 2017 and July 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own