Comparison
Super Multiple and Multi Vitamin With Minerals
Super Multiple (Mason Natural) lists 35 distinct ingredients and Multi Vitamin With Minerals (Radiance Select) 32 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 29 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.71.
| Ingredient | Super Multiple | Multi Vitamin With Minerals |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 150 mg (167%) | 250 mg (278%) |
| Calcium | 35 mg (3%) | 50 mg (4%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 25 mg (1471%) | 61.5 mg (3618%) |
| Vitamin D | 10 mcg (50%) | 10 mcg (50%) |
| Magnesium | 10 mg (2%) | 25 mg (6%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg (4167%) | 75 mcg (3125%) |
| Zinc | 7.5 mg (68%) | 15 mg (136%) |
| Niacin | 100 mg (625%) | 75 mg (469%) |
| Vitamin E | 25 IU | 150 IU |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 10,000 IU | 10,000 IU |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 50 mg (1000%) | 75 mg (1500%) |
| Riboflavin | 25 mg (1923%) | 75 mg (5769%) |
| Thiamin | 25 mg (2083%) | 60.8 mg (5067%) |
| Biotin | 30 mcg (100%) | 75 mcg (250%) |
| Selenium | 70 mcg (127%) | 10 mcg (18%) |
| Manganese | 1 mg (43%) | 6.1 mg (265%) |
| Copper | 1 mg (111%) | 0.25 mg (28%) |
| Iodine | 75 mcg (50%) | 150 mcg (100%) |
| Choline | 0.15 mg (under 1%) | 75 mg (14%) |
| Inositol | 0.25 mg | 75 mg |
| Flavonoid | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Alfalfa | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| PABA | 0.025 mg | 75 mg |
| Parsley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rutin | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | 15 mg | 25 mg |
| Glutamic Acid | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Watercress | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Potassium | 10 mg (under 1%) | |
| Iron | 10 mg (56%) | |
| Chromium | 100 mcg (286%) | |
| Boron | 0.15 mg | |
| Lysine | 5 mg | |
| Acerola | 5 mg | |
| Lecithin | not disclosed | |
| Hesperidin | 5 mg | |
| Liver | 50 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Super Multiple, 1 capsule; Multi Vitamin With Minerals, 1 tablet. Current labels entered April 2015 and December 2011. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Super MultipleMason Natural: every row against all products listing it
- Multi Vitamin With MineralsRadiance Select: every row against all products listing it