Comparison
Source of Life Women and Source of Life Women
Source of Life Women (Natures Plus) lists 36 distinct ingredients and Source of Life Women (NaturesPlus) 43 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 36 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.78.
| Ingredient | Source of Life Women | Source of Life Women |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 500 mg (556%) | 500 mg (556%) |
| Calcium | 500 mg (38%) | 500 mg (38%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 50 mg (2941%) | 50 mg (2941%) |
| Vitamin D | 2.5 mcg (13%) | 2.5 mcg (13%) |
| Magnesium | 250 mg (60%) | 250 mg (60%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 200 mcg (8333%) | 200 mcg (8333%) |
| Zinc | 15 mg (136%) | 15 mg (136%) |
| Niacin | 50 mg (313%) | 50 mg (313%) |
| Vitamin E | 100 IU | 67 mg (447%) |
| Folate | 800 mcg | 1,333 mcg DFE (333%) |
| Vitamin A | 10,000 IU | 3,000 mcg RAE (333%) |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 60 mg (1200%) | 60 mg (1200%) |
| Riboflavin | 50 mg (3846%) | 50 mg (3846%) |
| Thiamin | 50 mg (4167%) | 50 mg (4167%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Iron | 18 mg (100%) | 18 mg (100%) |
| Chromium | 120 mcg (343%) | 120 mcg (343%) |
| Selenium | 100 mcg (182%) | 100 mcg (182%) |
| Manganese | 2 mg (87%) | 2 mg (87%) |
| Copper | 1 mg (111%) | 1 mg (111%) |
| Iodine | 150 mcg (100%) | 150 mcg (100%) |
| Choline | 30 mg (5%) | 30 mg (5%) |
| Vitamin K | 150 mcg (125%) | 150 mcg (125%) |
| Molybdenum | 50 mcg (111%) | 50 mcg (111%) |
| Inositol | 30 mg | 30 mg |
| Boron | 1 mg | 1 mg |
| Bromelain | 40 mg | 40 mg |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | 5 mg | 5 mg |
| Flavonoid | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Lipase | 10 mg | 10 mg |
| Lutein | 2 mg | 2 mg |
| Amylase | 5 mg | not disclosed |
| Blue-Green Algae | 250 mg | 250 mg |
| Lactase | 5 mg | 5 mg |
| Soy | 40 mg | 40 mg |
| Isoflavones | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | |
| Bilberry | not disclosed | |
| Dong Quai | not disclosed | |
| Black Cohosh | not disclosed | |
| Chastetree | not disclosed | |
| Damiana | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Source of Life Women, 2 tablets; Source of Life Women, 2 tablets. Current labels entered September 2021 and November 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Source of Life WomenNatures Plus: every row against all products listing it
- Source of Life WomenNaturesPlus: every row against all products listing it