Comparison
SeraMense Plus Probiotics and MenoSolve
SeraMense Plus Probiotics (Greens First Female) lists 19 distinct ingredients and MenoSolve (Greens First Female) 19 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 12 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.48.
| Ingredient | SeraMense Plus Probiotics | MenoSolve |
|---|---|---|
| Magnesium | 400 mg (95%) | 50 mg (12%) |
| Chromium | 400 mcg (1143%) | 120 mcg (343%) |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium longum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus casei | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium breve | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium infantis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus reuteri | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Moringa | 200 mg | 220 mg |
| Royal Jelly | 20 mg | 12.5 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 25 mg (1471%) | |
| Zinc | 15 mg (136%) | |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | |
| Vitamin E | 175 mg (1167%) | |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg (200%) | |
| Inositol | 500 mg | |
| Ashwagandha | 75 mg | |
| Lemon balm | 200 mg | |
| Dong Quai | 400 mg | |
| Chastetree | 600 mg | |
| Red Clover | 100 mg | |
| Guggul | 20 mg | |
| Yucca | 50 mg | |
| Cnidium | 50 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: SeraMense Plus Probiotics, 5 capsules; MenoSolve, 2 capsules. Current labels entered August 2024 and September 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- SeraMense Plus ProbioticsGreens First Female: every row against all products listing it
- MenoSolveGreens First Female: every row against all products listing it