Comparison
ProtiZyme Banana Creme and ProtiZyme Strawberry Creme
ProtiZyme Banana Creme (Metabolic Nutrition) lists 60 distinct ingredients and ProtiZyme Strawberry Creme (Metabolic Nutrition) 60 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 60 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | ProtiZyme Banana Creme | ProtiZyme Strawberry Creme |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 2 g |
| Vitamin C | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Calcium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin B6 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 55 mg | 54 mg |
| Sugar | 1 g | 1 g |
| Vitamin D | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Magnesium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin B12 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1.5 g | 1.5 g |
| Zinc | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Niacin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin E | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Potassium | 0 mg (0%) | 0 mg (0%) |
| Folate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin A | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Riboflavin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Thiamin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Protein | 26 g | 25 g |
| Biotin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fiber | 1 g | 1 g |
| Iron | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chromium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Selenium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Saturated fat | 0.5 g | 0.5 g |
| Cholesterol | 65 mg | 64 mg |
| Manganese | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Copper | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Iodine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin K | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Molybdenum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phosphorus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Trans fat | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Leucine | 2.75 g | 2.75 g |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutamine | 4.28 g | 4.28 g |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Valine | 1.44 g | 1.44 g |
| Isoleucine | 1.44 g | 1.44 g |
| Tyrosine | 438 mg | 438 mg |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Arginine | 531 mg | 531 mg |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lysine | 2,406 mg | 2,406 mg |
| Papain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glycine | 438 mg | 438 mg |
| METHIONINE | 469 mg | 469 mg |
| Lactase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phenylalanine | 813 mg | 813 mg |
| Histidine | 563 mg | 563 mg |
| THREONINE | 1,813 mg | 1,813 mg |
| Tryptophan | 531 mg | 531 mg |
| Betaine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alanine | 1,219 mg | 1,219 mg |
| Cysteine | 563 mg | 563 mg |
| Aspartic Acid | 2,688 mg | 2,688 mg |
| Proline | 1,438 mg | 1,438 mg |
| Serine | 1,188 mg | 1,188 mg |
| Pepsin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: ProtiZyme Banana Creme, 35 g; ProtiZyme Strawberry Creme, 35 g. Current labels entered August 2018 and August 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- ProtiZyme Banana CremeMetabolic Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- ProtiZyme Strawberry CremeMetabolic Nutrition: every row against all products listing it