Comparison

Prenatal Complete and Women's Omega Multi

Prenatal Complete (AmeriSciences) lists 29 distinct ingredients and Women's Omega Multi (Carlson) 26 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 26 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.86.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPrenatal CompleteWomen's Omega Multi
Vitamin C120 mg (133%)150 mg (167%)
Calcium300 mg (23%)50 mg (4%)
Vitamin B650 mg (2941%)5 mg (294%)
Vitamin D10 mcg (50%)20 mcg (100%)
Magnesium120 mg (29%)50 mg (12%)
Vitamin B1212 mcg (500%)16 mcg (667%)
Fat (unspecified)1 g0.5 g
Zinc15 mg (136%)7.5 mg (68%)
Niacin20 mg (125%)40 mg (250%)
Vitamin E60 IU50.2 mg (335%)
Folate1,000 mcg667 mcg DFE (167%)
Vitamin A5,000 IU1,200 mcg RAE (133%)
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)10 mg (200%)20 mg (400%)
Riboflavin3.4 mg (262%)4 mg (308%)
Thiamin3 mg (250%)3.4 mg (283%)
Biotin300 mcg (1000%)150 mcg (500%)
Iron22.5 mg (125%)13.5 mg (75%)
Chromium120 mcg (343%)60 mcg (171%)
Selenium60 mcg (109%)35 mcg (64%)
Manganese2 mg (87%)1 mg (43%)
Copper2 mg (222%)1 mg (111%)
Iodine150 mcg (100%)75 mcg (50%)
Vitamin K40 mcg (33%)100 mcg (83%)
DHA240 mg215 mg
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)360 mg30 mg
Fish Oil1 g0.5 g
Cholinenot disclosed
Gingernot disclosed
Polyunsaturated Fat1 g

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Prenatal Complete, 2 tablets; Women's Omega Multi, 1 softgel. Current labels entered December 2012 and March 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own