Comparison

PhytoMulti with Iron Tablets and PhytoMulti Tablets

PhytoMulti with Iron Tablets (Metagenics) lists 42 distinct ingredients and PhytoMulti Tablets (Metagenics) 42 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 40 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.89.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientPhytoMulti with Iron TabletsPhytoMulti Tablets
Vitamin C120 mg (133%)120 mg (133%)
Vitamin B625 mg (1471%)25 mg (1471%)
Vitamin D25 mcg (125%)25 mcg (125%)
Magnesium40 mg (10%)0.04 mg (under 1%)
Vitamin B12200 mcg (8333%)200 mcg (8333%)
Zinc15 mg (136%)15 mg (136%)
Niacin50 mg (313%)50 mg (313%)
Vitamin E67 mg (447%)67 mg (447%)
Folate1,360 mcg DFE (340%)1,360 mcg DFE (340%)
Vitamin A3 mg3 mg
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)75 mg (1500%)75 mg (1500%)
Riboflavin15 mg (1154%)15 mg (1154%)
Thiamin25 mg (2083%)25 mg (2083%)
Biotin500 mcg (1667%)500 mcg (1667%)
Chromium200 mcg (571%)200 mcg (571%)
Selenium100 mcg (182%)100 mcg (182%)
Manganese0.5 mg (22%)0.5 mg (22%)
Copper1 mg (111%)1 mg (111%)
Iodine150 mcg (100%)150 mcg (100%)
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Choline25 mg (5%)25 mg (5%)
Vitamin K120 mcg (100%)120 mcg (100%)
Molybdenum50 mcg (111%)50 mcg (111%)
Inositol25 mg25 mg
Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Flavonoidnot disclosednot disclosed
Lutein6 mg6 mg
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Pomegranatenot disclosednot disclosed
Lycopene6 mg6 mg
Cinnamonnot disclosednot disclosed
Resveratrol10 mg10 mg
Zeaxanthin2 mg2 mg
Green Coffeenot disclosednot disclosed
Rosemarynot disclosednot disclosed
Artichokenot disclosednot disclosed
Plumnot disclosednot disclosed
Bitter Melonnot disclosednot disclosed
Acacianot disclosednot disclosed
Watercressnot disclosednot disclosed
Carbohydrate1 g
Fiber1 g
Iron18 mg (100%)
Gallic Acid43.2 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: PhytoMulti with Iron Tablets, 2 tablets; PhytoMulti Tablets, 2 tablets. Current labels entered August 2023 and March 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own