Comparison
One 'N' Only Men's Formula and One 'n' Only Men
One 'N' Only Men's Formula (Pure Essence Labs) lists 61 distinct ingredients and One 'n' Only Men (Pure Essence) 67 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 50 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.58.
| Ingredient | One 'N' Only Men's Formula | One 'n' Only Men |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 120 mg (133%) | 120 mg (133%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 30 mg (1765%) | 31.5 mg (1853%) |
| Vitamin D | 20 mcg (100%) | 25 mcg (125%) |
| Magnesium | 30 mg (7%) | 25 mg (6%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg (4167%) | 100 mcg (4167%) |
| Zinc | 20 mg (182%) | 20 mg (182%) |
| Niacin | 30 mg (188%) | 30 mg (188%) |
| Vitamin E | 100 IU | 83 mg (553%) |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 7,500 IU | 1.35 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 30 mg (600%) | 30 mg (600%) |
| Riboflavin | 25.5 mg (1962%) | 25.5 mg (1962%) |
| Thiamin | 22.5 mg (1875%) | 23.25 mg (1938%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Chromium | 200 mcg (571%) | 200 mcg (571%) |
| Selenium | 200 mcg (364%) | 150 mcg (273%) |
| Manganese | 2 mg (87%) | 2 mg (87%) |
| Copper | 1 mg (111%) | 1 mg (111%) |
| Iodine | 150 mcg (100%) | 150 mcg (100%) |
| Molybdenum | 75 mcg (167%) | 75 mcg (167%) |
| Inositol | 20 mg | not disclosed |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Boron | 0.5 mg | not disclosed |
| Black Pepper | 2.5 mg | not disclosed |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Quercetin | 10 mg | not disclosed |
| Milk Thistle | 20 mg | not disclosed |
| Vanadium | 20 mcg | not disclosed |
| Blue-Green Algae | 100 mg | not disclosed |
| Cinnamon | 20 mg | not disclosed |
| Astragalus | 20 mg | not disclosed |
| Stinging Nettle | 25 mg | not disclosed |
| Rutin | 10 mg | not disclosed |
| Reishi mushroom | 10 mg | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Schisandra | 20 mg | not disclosed |
| Cordyceps | 40 mg | not disclosed |
| Aloe | 5 mg | not disclosed |
| Oats | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Maitake Mushroom | 10 mg | not disclosed |
| Blackberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mangosteen | 10 mg | not disclosed |
| Coriolus mushroom | 10 mg | not disclosed |
| Pygeum | 25 mg | not disclosed |
| Codonopsis | 40 mg | not disclosed |
| Jiaogulan | 20 mg | not disclosed |
| Laminaria | 37.5 mg | not disclosed |
| Agaricus blazei | 10 mg | not disclosed |
| Calcium | 25 mg (2%) | |
| Sodium | not disclosed | |
| Leucine | 0.02 g | |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | |
| Flavonoid | 30 mg | |
| Lipase | not disclosed | |
| Amylase | not disclosed | |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | |
| Lycopene | 1 mg | |
| Bilberry | not disclosed | |
| Saw Palmetto | 50 mg | |
| Lactase | not disclosed | |
| Chlorella | not disclosed | |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | |
| Apple | not disclosed | |
| Barley | not disclosed | |
| Lecithin | not disclosed | |
| Sucrase | not disclosed | |
| Shiitake Mushroom | 10 mg | |
| Hesperidin | not disclosed | |
| Phosphatidylcholine | 20 mg | |
| Epimedium | 20 mg | |
| Camu Camu | not disclosed | |
| Chlorophyllin | 5 mg | |
| Horny Goat Weed | not disclosed | |
| Mushrooms | not disclosed | |
| Seaweed | 6.25 mg | |
| Phystosterol (mixed) | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: One 'N' Only Men's Formula, 1 tablet; One 'n' Only Men, 1 tablet. Current labels entered November 2011 and June 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- One 'N' Only Men's FormulaPure Essence Labs: every row against all products listing it
- One 'n' Only MenPure Essence: every row against all products listing it