Comparison

Omega 3 6 9 and OmegaPure EFA

Omega 3 6 9 (Wonder Laboratories) lists 15 distinct ingredients and OmegaPure EFA (Arctic Oils) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientOmega 3 6 9OmegaPure EFA
Fat (unspecified)1 g1 g
Cholesterol5 mg5 mg
DHAnot disclosednot disclosed
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)not disclosednot disclosed
Omega-3451 mgnot disclosed
Fish Oilnot disclosednot disclosed
Polyunsaturated Fat0.5 g0.5 g
Linoleic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Oleic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Alpha-Linolenic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Gamma Linolenic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Flaxseed Oilnot disclosednot disclosed
Omega-698 mgnot disclosed
Omega-988 mgnot disclosed
Borage Oilnot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Omega 3 6 9, 1 softgel; OmegaPure EFA, 1 softgel. Current labels entered August 2024 and April 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Omega 3 6 9Wonder Laboratories: every row against all products listing it
  • OmegaPure EFAArctic Oils: every row against all products listing it