Comparison

My Favorite Multiple Original Multivitamin and My Favorite Multiple Original Multivitamin Iron-Free

My Favorite Multiple Original Multivitamin (Natrol) lists 36 distinct ingredients and My Favorite Multiple Original Multivitamin Iron-Free (Natrol) 35 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 35 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.97.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientMy Favorite Multiple Original MultivitaminMy Favorite Multiple Original Multivitamin Iron-Free
Vitamin C125 mg (139%)166 mg (184%)
Calcium500 mg (38%)668 mg (51%)
Vitamin B625 mg (1471%)33 mg (1941%)
Vitamin D5 mcg (25%)6.65 mcg (33%)
Magnesium200 mg (48%)266 mg (63%)
Vitamin B1225 mcg (1042%)33 mcg (1375%)
Zinc0.0125 mg (under 1%)0.0167 mg (under 1%)
Niacin25 mg (156%)33 mg (206%)
Vitamin E200 IU266 IU
Potassium50 mg (1%)66 mg (1%)
Folate200 mcg266 mcg
Vitamin A5,000 IU6,174 IU
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)25 mg (500%)33 mg (660%)
Riboflavin25 mg (1923%)33 mg (2538%)
Thiamin25 mg (2083%)33 mg (2750%)
Biotin150 mcg (500%)200 mcg (667%)
Chromium100 mcg (286%)133 mcg (380%)
Selenium100 mcg (182%)133 mcg (242%)
Manganese1 mg (43%)1.3 mg (57%)
Copper1 mg (111%)1.3 mg (144%)
Iodine75 mcg (50%)100 mcg (67%)
Choline25 mg (5%)33 mg (6%)
Molybdenum25 mcg (56%)33 mcg (73%)
Inositol25 mg33 mg
Boron0.1 mg0.133 mg
Bromelainnot disclosednot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Flavonoid50 mg66 mg
Lipasenot disclosednot disclosed
Amylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Eleuthero7.5 mg10 mg
PABA25 mg33 mg
Papainnot disclosednot disclosed
Rutin12.5 mg16.8 mg
Betaine150 mg200 mg
Iron9 mg (50%)

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: My Favorite Multiple Original Multivitamin, 3 capsules; My Favorite Multiple Original Multivitamin Iron-Free, 4 capsules. Current labels entered January 2016 and January 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own