Comparison
Multivitamin Gold Cherry Flavor and Multivitamin Gold Orange Flavor
Multivitamin Gold Cherry Flavor (NaturesPlus Animal Parade) lists 39 distinct ingredients and Multivitamin Gold Orange Flavor (NaturesPlus Animal Parade) 39 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 39 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Multivitamin Gold Cherry Flavor | Multivitamin Gold Orange Flavor |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 2 g |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg (67%) | 60 mg (67%) |
| Calcium | 50 mg (4%) | 50 mg (4%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg (118%) | 2 mg (118%) |
| Vitamin D | 13 mcg (65%) | 13 mC Unit(s) |
| Magnesium | 10 mg (2%) | 10 mg (2%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 6 mcg (250%) | 6 mcg (250%) |
| Zinc | 3 mg (27%) | 3 mg (27%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 20 mg (125%) |
| Vitamin E | 20 mg (133%) | 20 mg (133%) |
| Folate | 17 mcg DFE (4%) | 17 mcg DFE (4%) |
| Vitamin A | 1,500 mcg RAE (167%) | 1,500 mcg RAE (167%) |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg (200%) | 10 mg (200%) |
| Riboflavin | 1.7 mg (131%) | 1.7 mg (131%) |
| Thiamin | 1.5 mg (125%) | 1.5 mg (125%) |
| Biotin | 50 mcg (167%) | 50 mcg (167%) |
| Iron | 5 mg (28%) | 5 mg (28%) |
| Chromium | 60 mcg (171%) | 60 mcg (171%) |
| Selenium | 35 mcg (64%) | 35,000 mcg (63636%) |
| Manganese | 1 mg (43%) | 1 mg (43%) |
| Iodine | 100 mcg (67%) | 100 mcg (67%) |
| Vitamin K | 40 mcg (33%) | 40 mcg (33%) |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | 0.25 mg | 0.25 mg |
| Bromelain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flavonoid | 0.2 mg | 0.2 mg |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lutein | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | 0.25 mg | 0.25 mg |
| Papain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Linoleic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oleic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Streptococcus Thermophilus | 250 mcg | 250 mcg |
| Xylitol | 2 g | 2 g |
| Palmitic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Multivitamin Gold Cherry Flavor, 2 tablets; Multivitamin Gold Orange Flavor, 2 chewable tablets. Current labels entered December 2024 and October 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Multivitamin Gold Cherry FlavorNaturesPlus Animal Parade: every row against all products listing it
- Multivitamin Gold Orange FlavorNaturesPlus Animal Parade: every row against all products listing it