Comparison

Multivitamin & Essential Minerals Berry and Multiplex Complete Wild Berry Flavor

Multivitamin & Essential Minerals Berry (Fight Labs) lists 88 distinct ingredients and Multiplex Complete Wild Berry Flavor (NuMedica) 86 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 86 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.97.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientMultivitamin & Essential Minerals BerryMultiplex Complete Wild Berry Flavor
Carbohydrate5 g5 g
Vitamin C120 mg (133%)120 mg (133%)
Calcium60 mg (5%)60 mg (5%)
Vitamin B64 mg (235%)4 mg (235%)
Sodium23 mg23 mg
Vitamin D25 mcg (125%)25 mcg (125%)
Magnesium30 mg (7%)30 mg (7%)
Vitamin B12400 mcg (16667%)400 mcg (16667%)
Zinc6 mg (55%)6 mg (55%)
Niacin16 mg (100%)16 mg (100%)
Vitamin E15 mg (100%)15 mg (100%)
Folate400 mcg DFE (100%)400 mcg DFE (100%)
Vitamin A900 mcg RAE (100%)900 mcg RAE (100%)
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)10 mg (200%)10 mg (200%)
Riboflavin4 mg (308%)4 mg (308%)
Thiamin3 mg (250%)3 mg (250%)
Biotin300 mcg (1000%)300 mcg (1000%)
Fiber1 g1 g
Chromium60 mcg (171%)60 mcg (171%)
Manganese1 mg (43%)1 mg (43%)
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Choline100 mg (18%)100 mg (18%)
Molybdenum75 mcg (167%)75 mcg (167%)
Turmericnot disclosednot disclosed
Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Boron2 mg2 mg
Leucinenot disclosednot disclosed
Valinenot disclosednot disclosed
Tyrosinenot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Argininenot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Pomegranatenot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Quercetinnot disclosednot disclosed
Garlicnot disclosednot disclosed
Bilberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Lysinenot disclosednot disclosed
Acainot disclosednot disclosed
European Eldernot disclosednot disclosed
Glycinenot disclosednot disclosed
METHIONINEnot disclosednot disclosed
Chlorellanot disclosednot disclosed
Resveratrolnot disclosednot disclosed
Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Kalenot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Macanot disclosednot disclosed
Tomatonot disclosednot disclosed
Olivenot disclosednot disclosed
Acerolanot disclosednot disclosed
Fenugreeknot disclosednot disclosed
Green Coffeenot disclosednot disclosed
Phenylalaninenot disclosednot disclosed
Aloenot disclosednot disclosed
Histidinenot disclosednot disclosed
THREONINEnot disclosednot disclosed
Gojinot disclosednot disclosed
Glutamic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Tryptophannot disclosednot disclosed
Betainenot disclosednot disclosed
Inulinnot disclosed1,000 mg
Oreganonot disclosednot disclosed
Alaninenot disclosednot disclosed
Blackberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Brussel Sproutnot disclosednot disclosed
Cysteinenot disclosednot disclosed
Mangosteennot disclosednot disclosed
Black Currantnot disclosednot disclosed
Flaxseed Oil0.05 g0.05 g
Aspartic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Prolinenot disclosednot disclosed
Serinenot disclosednot disclosed
Onionnot disclosednot disclosed
Camu Camunot disclosednot disclosed
Elderberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Sweet Cherrynot disclosednot disclosed
Chokeberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Ceylon cinnamonnot disclosednot disclosed
Basilnot disclosednot disclosed
Maquinot disclosednot disclosed
Fulvic Acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Wakamenot disclosednot disclosed
Red Algaenot disclosednot disclosed
Sugar0 g
Broccoli sproutnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Multivitamin & Essential Minerals Berry, 1 fluid ounce; Multiplex Complete Wild Berry Flavor, 1 fl oz. Current labels entered November 2024 and March 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own