Comparison

Livaplex and Cataplex F

Livaplex (SP Standard Process) lists 27 distinct ingredients and Cataplex F (SP Standard Process) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 13 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.43.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientLivaplexCataplex F
Vitamin Cnot disclosednot disclosed
Calciumnot disclosednot disclosed
Vitamin B60.8 mg (47%)0.8 mg (47%)
Magnesiumnot disclosednot disclosed
Vitamin Enot disclosednot disclosed
Iodine9.6 mcg (6%)95 mcg (63%)
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Oatsnot disclosednot disclosed
Flaxseed Oilnot disclosednot disclosed
Livernot disclosednot disclosed
Orchicnot disclosednot disclosed
Prostatenot disclosednot disclosed
Wheat germnot disclosednot disclosed
Zinc5.5 mg (50%)
Niacin2.8 mg (18%)
Vitamin A1,260 IU
Iron2.7 mg (15%)
Copper0.109 mg (12%)
Cholinenot disclosed
Beetnot disclosed
Lecithinnot disclosed
Betaine Hydrochloridenot disclosed
Soynot disclosed
Radishnot disclosed
Adrenalsnot disclosed
Sweet Potatonot disclosed
Kidneynot disclosed
Potassium Bicarbonatenot disclosed
Spanish Mossnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Livaplex, 1 capsule; Cataplex F, 1 tablet. Current labels entered October 2013 and September 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • LivaplexSP Standard Process: every row against all products listing it
  • Cataplex FSP Standard Process: every row against all products listing it