Comparison

Immuplex and Immune System Health Pack

Immuplex (SP Standard Process) lists 18 distinct ingredients and Immune System Health Pack (SP Standard Process) 39 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 18 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.39.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientImmuplexImmune System Health Pack
Vitamin C54 mg (60%)71 mg (79%)
Vitamin B62 mg (118%)3.6 mg (212%)
Sodium25 mg35 mg
Vitamin B122 mcg (83%)2 mcg (83%)
Zinc9 mg (82%)9 mg (82%)
Vitamin E4.9 mg (33%)4.9 mg (33%)
Folate165 mcg DFE (41%)165 mcg DFE (41%)
Vitamin A300 mcg RAE (33%)300 mcg RAE (33%)
Iron5 mg (28%)5 mg (28%)
Chromium30 mcg (86%)30 mcg (86%)
Selenium6 mcg (11%)6 mcg (11%)
Cholesterol5 mg5 mg
Copper0.2 mg (22%)0.2 mg (22%)
Livernot disclosednot disclosed
Thymusnot disclosednot disclosed
Bonenot disclosednot disclosed
Spleennot disclosednot disclosed
Nutritional Yeastnot disclosednot disclosed
Carbohydrate1 g
Calcium110 mg (8%)
Magnesium15 mg (4%)
Protein1 g
Iodine190 mcg (127%)
Carrotnot disclosed
Alfalfanot disclosed
Reishi mushroomnot disclosed
Lecithinnot disclosed
Oatsnot disclosed
Echinacea purpureanot disclosed
Flaxseed Oilnot disclosed
Echinacea angustifolianot disclosed
Rice Brannot disclosed
Wheatnot disclosed
Adrenalsnot disclosed
Buckwheatnot disclosed
Sweet Potatonot disclosed
Shiitakenot disclosed
Orchicnot disclosed
Prostatenot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Immuplex, 2 capsules; Immune System Health Pack, 1 pack. Current labels entered May 2022 and July 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own