Comparison
Immu-Support Formula and CNCR-Support Formula
Immu-Support Formula (Douglas Laboratories) lists 62 distinct ingredients and CNCR-Support Formula (Douglas Laboratories) 63 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 59 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.86.
| Ingredient | Immu-Support Formula | CNCR-Support Formula |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 1,000 mg (1111%) | 1,000 mg (1111%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 25 mg (1471%) | 25 mg (1471%) |
| Vitamin D | 1.25 mcg (6%) | 1.25 mcg (6%) |
| Magnesium | 300 mg (71%) | 300 mg (71%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg (4167%) | 100 mcg (4167%) |
| Niacin | 120 mg (750%) | 120 mg (750%) |
| Vitamin E | 200 IU | 200 IU |
| Potassium | 75 mg (2%) | 75 mg (2%) |
| Folate | 800 mcg | 800 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 20,000 IU | 20,000 IU |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 150 mg (3000%) | 150 mg (3000%) |
| Riboflavin | 25 mg (1923%) | 25 mg (1923%) |
| Thiamin | 50 mg (4167%) | 50 mg (4167%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Chromium | 200 mcg (571%) | 200 mcg (571%) |
| Selenium | 200 mcg (364%) | 200 mcg (364%) |
| Manganese | 15 mg (652%) | 15 mg (652%) |
| Copper | 2 mg (222%) | 2 mg (222%) |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Choline | 20 mg (4%) | 20 mg (4%) |
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Molybdenum | 50 mcg (111%) | 50 mcg (111%) |
| Inositol | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Boron | 1 mg | 1 mg |
| Flavonoid | 100 mg | 100 mg |
| Lutein | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Licorice | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Quercetin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vanadium | 25 mcg | 25 mcg |
| Lycopene | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| PABA | 50 mg | 0.05 mg |
| Astragalus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| METHIONINE | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Reishi mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kale | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tomato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Schisandra | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Echinacea purpurea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Burdock | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pectin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cabbage | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutathione | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Maitake Mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Shiitake Mushroom | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Celery | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cauliflower | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Echinacea angustifolia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Borage Oil | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Evening Primrose oil | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Isoflavones | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cartilage | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| RNA | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sesame | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Parsnip | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Calcium | 300 mg (23%) | |
| Zinc | 20 mg (182%) | |
| Capsicum | not disclosed | |
| Aspartic Acid | not disclosed | |
| Ligustrum | not disclosed | |
| Ligusticum | not disclosed | |
| Pepper (unspecified) | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Immu-Support Formula, 4 tablets; CNCR-Support Formula, 4 tablets. Current labels entered January 2017 and July 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Immu-Support FormulaDouglas Laboratories: every row against all products listing it
- CNCR-Support FormulaDouglas Laboratories: every row against all products listing it