Comparison
Family and Women
Family (Garden of Life Vitamin Code) lists 62 distinct ingredients and Women (Garden of Life Vitamin Code) 62 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 61 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.97.
| Ingredient | Family | Women |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 90 mg (100%) | 90 mg (100%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 5.1 mg (300%) | 3.4 mg (200%) |
| Vitamin D | 50 mcg (250%) | 50 mcg (250%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 40.1 mcg (1671%) | 40.1 mcg (1671%) |
| Zinc | 7.7 mg (70%) | 7.7 mg (70%) |
| Niacin | 20.8 mg (130%) | 16 mg (100%) |
| Vitamin E | 15 mg (100%) | 15 mg (100%) |
| Folate | 400 mcg DFE (100%) | 800 mcg DFE (200%) |
| Vitamin A | 1.26 mg | 1.08 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 15 mg (300%) | 10 mg (200%) |
| Riboflavin | 4.55 mg (350%) | 3.12 mg (240%) |
| Thiamin | 4.8 mg (400%) | 3.24 mg (270%) |
| Biotin | 30 mcg (100%) | 30 mcg (100%) |
| Iron | 1.8 mg (10%) | 8.1 mg (45%) |
| Chromium | 35 mcg (100%) | 35 mcg (100%) |
| Selenium | 55 mcg (100%) | 55 mcg (100%) |
| Manganese | 2.3 mg (100%) | 2.3 mg (100%) |
| Iodine | 75 mcg (50%) | 75 mcg (50%) |
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin K | 140 mcg (117%) | 176 mcg (147%) |
| Molybdenum | 45 mcg (100%) | 45 mcg (100%) |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bromelain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Capsicum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Garlic | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vanadium | 10 mcg | 10 mcg |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Papain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Parsley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kale | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tomato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kelp | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cabbage | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutathione | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sour Cherry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hemicellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blackberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Celery | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Brussel Sprout | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cauliflower | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Asparagus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Onion | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Peptidase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phytase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beta-Glucanase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pectinase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Xylanase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cucumber | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Aspergillopepsin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Boron | 1 mg | |
| Lycopene | 0.25 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Family, 4 capsules; Women, 4 capsules. Current labels entered December 2023 and February 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.