Comparison
Core Multi and Advanced Daily Extend
Core Multi (Klaire Labs) lists 42 distinct ingredients and Advanced Daily Extend (Health Resources) 38 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 37 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.74.
| Ingredient | Core Multi | Advanced Daily Extend |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 200 mg (222%) | 200 mg (222%) |
| Calcium | 75 mg (6%) | 75 mg (6%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 11.5 mg (676%) | 12.5 mg (735%) |
| Vitamin D | 12.5 mcg (63%) | 12.5 mcg (63%) |
| Magnesium | 75 mg (18%) | 75 mg (18%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 75 mcg (3125%) | 75 mcg (3125%) |
| Zinc | 7.5 mg (68%) | 7.5 mg (68%) |
| Niacin | 62.5 mg (391%) | 62.5 mg (391%) |
| Vitamin E | 70 mg (467%) | 100 IU |
| Folate | 340 mcg DFE (85%) | 200 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 1,200 mcg RAE (133%) | 4,000 IU |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 45 mg (900%) | 50 mg (1000%) |
| Riboflavin | 7.5 mg (577%) | 7.5 mg (577%) |
| Thiamin | 7.5 mg (625%) | 7.5 mg (625%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Chromium | 60 mcg (171%) | 60 mcg (171%) |
| Selenium | 35 mcg (64%) | 35 mcg (64%) |
| Manganese | 1.25 mg (54%) | 1.25 mg (54%) |
| Copper | 0.5 mg (56%) | 0.5 mg (56%) |
| Iodine | 75 mcg (50%) | 75 mcg (50%) |
| Green Tea | 25 mg | 25 mg |
| Choline | 52 mg (9%) | 50 mg (9%) |
| Vitamin K | 75 mcg (63%) | 75 mcg (63%) |
| Molybdenum | 50 mcg (111%) | 50 mcg (111%) |
| Inositol | 55 mg | 50 mg |
| Boron | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lutein | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vanadium | 60 mcg | 12.5 mcg |
| Lycopene | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Lactase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rutin | 15 mg | 15 mg |
| Silicon | 10.5 mg | 10 mg |
| Gamma oryzanol | 5 mg | 5 mg |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | |
| Carotenoids | 0.01 mg | |
| Cellulose | not disclosed | |
| Alpha-carotene | not disclosed | |
| Cryptoxanthin | not disclosed | |
| Carotene (unspecified) | 600 mcg RAE |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Core Multi, 2 capsules; Advanced Daily Extend, 2 capsules. Current labels entered May 2025 and January 2012. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Core MultiKlaire Labs: every row against all products listing it
- Advanced Daily ExtendHealth Resources: every row against all products listing it