Comparison

Clean Pre Workout Raspberry Lemonade Flavor and E-Force Fruit Punch Flavored

Clean Pre Workout Raspberry Lemonade Flavor (Trace Minerals Research) lists 33 distinct ingredients and E-Force Fruit Punch Flavored (OL Olympian Labs) 27 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 19 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.39.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientClean Pre Workout Raspberry Lemonade FlavorE-Force Fruit Punch Flavored
Carbohydrate5 g5 g
Vitamin C50 mg (56%)254 mg (282%)
Vitamin B65 mg (294%)10 mg (588%)
Sodium10 mg320 mg
Sugar4 g5 g
Magnesium15 mg (4%)39 mg (9%)
Vitamin B1212 mcg (500%)250 mcg (10417%)
Niacin5 mg (31%)26 mg (163%)
Potassium15 mg (under 1%)90 mg (2%)
Green Teanot disclosed100 mg
Leucinenot disclosed0.5 g
Valinenot disclosed0.25 g
Isoleucinenot disclosed0.25 g
Beta-Alaninenot disclosed2.1 g
Beetnot disclosed52.5 mg
Argininenot disclosednot disclosed
Creatinenot disclosednot disclosed
Guarananot disclosed315 mg
Arginine Alpha Ketoglutaratenot disclosednot disclosed
Folate50 mcg
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)2.5 mg (50%)
Riboflavin0.25 mg (19%)
Thiamin0.23 mg (19%)
Cholinenot disclosed
Caffeine150 mg
Taurinenot disclosed
Alpha Lipoic Acidnot disclosed
Tyrosine735 mg
Quercetinnot disclosed
Ginkgonot disclosed
Rhodiolanot disclosed
Methylsulfonylmethane200 mg
Eleutheronot disclosed
Glycine200 mg
Chloride45 mg (2%)
Oriental Ginsengnot disclosed
Citrulline malatenot disclosed
Agmatinenot disclosed
Ribosenot disclosed
Sodium Phosphatenot disclosed
Creatine alpha-aminobutyratenot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Clean Pre Workout Raspberry Lemonade Flavor, 12.9 g; E-Force Fruit Punch Flavored, 17.5 g. Current labels entered October 2017 and December 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own