Comparison
Amplified Total Muscle Recovery Vanilla and Amplified Total Muscle Recovery Chocolate
Amplified Total Muscle Recovery Vanilla (GNC Pro Performance AMP) lists 16 distinct ingredients and Amplified Total Muscle Recovery Chocolate (GNC Pro Performance AMP) 16 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Amplified Total Muscle Recovery Vanilla | Amplified Total Muscle Recovery Chocolate |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 6 g | 21 g |
| Sodium | 100 mg | 210 mg |
| Sugar | 1 g | 6 g |
| Vitamin D | 10 mcg (50%) | 30 mcg (150%) |
| Fat (unspecified) | 3 g | 9 g |
| Potassium | 240 mg (5%) | 1,200 mg (26%) |
| Protein | 25 g | 75 g |
| Fiber | 1 g | 6 g |
| Saturated fat | 2 g | 6 g |
| Cholesterol | 40 mg | 120 mg |
| Trans fat | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Leucine | 10 g | 30 g |
| Glutamine | 5 g | 15 g |
| Hyaluronic acid | 10 mg | 30 mg |
| Baikal Skullcap | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Catechu | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Amplified Total Muscle Recovery Vanilla, 48.18 g; Amplified Total Muscle Recovery Chocolate, 50.33 g. Current labels entered October 2015 and May 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Amplified Total Muscle Recovery VanillaGNC Pro Performance AMP: every row against all products listing it
- Amplified Total Muscle Recovery ChocolateGNC Pro Performance AMP: every row against all products listing it