Comparison
Advanced One Multiple and Elan Vital Multiple
Advanced One Multiple (Source Naturals) lists 38 distinct ingredients and Elan Vital Multiple (Source Naturals) 39 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 33 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.67.
| Ingredient | Advanced One Multiple | Elan Vital Multiple |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 290 mg (322%) | 2,280 mg (2533%) |
| Calcium | 50 mg (4%) | 167 mg (13%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 60 mg (3529%) | 83 mg (4882%) |
| Vitamin D | 10 mcg (50%) | 8.38 mcg (42%) |
| Magnesium | 30 mg (7%) | 250 mg (60%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg (4167%) | 167 mcg (6958%) |
| Zinc | 15 mg (136%) | 25 mg (227%) |
| Niacin | 75 mg (469%) | not disclosed |
| Vitamin E | 150 IU | 500 IU |
| Potassium | 10 mg (under 1%) | 82 mg (2%) |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 700 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 12,000 IU | 29,188 IU |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 75 mg (1500%) | 83 mg (1660%) |
| Riboflavin | 60 mg (4615%) | 83 mg (6385%) |
| Thiamin | 60 mg (5000%) | 83 mg (6917%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 448 mcg (1493%) |
| Chromium | 200 mcg (571%) | 250 mcg (714%) |
| Selenium | 200 mcg (364%) | 210 mcg (382%) |
| Manganese | 6 mg (261%) | 9 mg (391%) |
| Copper | 1 mg (111%) | 0.838 mg (93%) |
| Iodine | 100 mcg (67%) | 150 mcg (100%) |
| Choline | 60 mg (11%) | 83 mg (15%) |
| Molybdenum | 100 mcg (222%) | 250 mcg (556%) |
| Inositol | 50 mg | 83 mg |
| Grape | 20 mg | 83 mg |
| Boron | 1 mg | 1.5 mg |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | 15 mg | 33 mg |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 40 mg | 33 mg |
| Quercetin | 25 mg | 250 mg |
| Ginkgo | 30 mg | 33 mg |
| Bilberry | 10 mg | 16 mg |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | 40 mg | 500 mg |
| Silymarin | 30 mg | 187 mg |
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | |
| Sodium | 10 mg | |
| Green Tea | 20 mg | |
| Black Pepper | 2 mg | |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | 25 mg | |
| Eleuthero | 25 mg | |
| PABA | 50 mg | |
| N-Acetyl Tyrosine | 66 mg | |
| Deanol | 83 mg | |
| N-Acetyl Glucosamine | 166 mg | |
| Inositol nicotinate | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Advanced One Multiple, 1 tablet; Elan Vital Multiple, 5 tablets. Current labels entered November 2018 and August 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Advanced One MultipleSource Naturals: every row against all products listing it
- Elan Vital MultipleSource Naturals: every row against all products listing it