Comparison
35+ Mom & Baby and Women's One Multivitamin
35+ Mom & Baby (Rainbow Light) lists 57 distinct ingredients and Women's One Multivitamin (Rainbow Light) 54 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 53 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.89.
| Ingredient | 35+ Mom & Baby | Women's One Multivitamin |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 120 mg (133%) | 60 mg (67%) |
| Calcium | 50 mg (4%) | 100 mg (8%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 16 mg (941%) | 20 mg (1176%) |
| Vitamin D | 20 mcg (100%) | 50 mcg (250%) |
| Magnesium | 100 mg (24%) | 100 mg (24%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 35 mcg (1458%) | 10 mcg (417%) |
| Zinc | 13 mg (118%) | 11 mg (100%) |
| Niacin | 18 mg (113%) | 20 mg (125%) |
| Vitamin E | 19 mg (127%) | 15 mg (100%) |
| Folate | 600 mcg DFE (150%) | 400 mcg DFE (100%) |
| Vitamin A | 1.3 mg | 1.8 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 20 mg (400%) | 13 mg (260%) |
| Riboflavin | 15 mg (1154%) | 20 mg (1538%) |
| Thiamin | 13 mg (1083%) | 20 mg (1667%) |
| Biotin | 35 mcg (117%) | 30 mcg (100%) |
| Iron | 27 mg (150%) | 6 mg (33%) |
| Selenium | 70 mcg (127%) | 55 mcg (100%) |
| Manganese | 2.6 mg (113%) | 2.3 mg (100%) |
| Copper | 1.3 mg (144%) | 0.9 mg (100%) |
| Iodine | 290 mcg (193%) | 150 mcg (100%) |
| Choline | 55 mg (10%) | 55 mg (10%) |
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin K | 90 mcg (75%) | 120 mcg (100%) |
| Molybdenum | 50 mcg (111%) | 45 mcg (100%) |
| Inositol | 10 mg | 20 mg |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flavonoid | not disclosed | 25 mg |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lutein | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blue-Green Algae | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chlorella | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kale | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bacillus Coagulans | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sucrase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hemicellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alpha Galactosidase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blackberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glucoamylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phytase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beta-Glucanase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Xylanase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Maltase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Boron | 1 mg | |
| Rutin | not disclosed | |
| Chamomile | not disclosed | |
| Hesperidin | not disclosed | |
| Plum | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: 35+ Mom & Baby, 1 tablet; Women's One Multivitamin, 1 tablet. Current labels entered June 2021 and July 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- 35+ Mom & BabyRainbow Light: every row against all products listing it
- Women's One MultivitaminRainbow Light: every row against all products listing it