Skip to main content

Celebrate · Vitamin supplement

Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange

12 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 35% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

12
Ingredients
Top 35%
By ingredient count
6
Nutrient categories

Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange is a vitamin supplement by Celebrate in tablet or pill form, listing 12 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2025-08-22
Ingredients
12

Supplement Facts (12 Ingredients)

Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mannitol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Crospovidone
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Microcrystalline Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sorbitol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copovidone
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stearic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Orange Flavor, Natural
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the vitamin category average of 6.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange12
100% Natural E Liquid2
Vitamin average6.8

Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange lists 10 ingredients more than 100% Natural E Liquid. That is 5 above the vitamin average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange sits in the top 35% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange is cataloged in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) as a vitamin supplement built from 12 ingredients from Celebrate, sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 6 nutrient categories, non-nutrient/non-botanical, other, mineral, vitamin, and 2 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 12-ingredient formula, 12 of 12 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-08-22. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange, both outside the Celebrate brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

non-nutrient/non-botanical
4
Mannitol, Sorbitol, Citric Acid, +1 more
other
3
Crospovidone, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Copovidone
mineral
2
Silica, Magnesium Stearate
vitamin
1
Vitamin D
fatty acid
1
Stearic Acid
botanical
1
Orange Flavor, Natural

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
12
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange?
Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange contains 12 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 35% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 6 categories: non-nutrient/non-botanical, other, mineral, vitamin, fatty acid, botanical.
Who manufactures Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange?
Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange is currently manufactured by Celebrate. It is classified as a Vitamin supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange still available for purchase?
Yes, Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange?
Vitamin D3 125 mcg Orange is classified as a "Vitamin" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of vitamin ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.