Skip to main content

Douglas Laboratories · Other Combinations supplement

Ultra-Pro Vanilla

97 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

97
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
12
Nutrient categories

Ultra-Pro Vanilla is a other combinations supplement by Douglas Laboratories in powder form, listing 97 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2012-06-01
Ingredients
97

Supplement Facts (97 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphorus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline Bitartrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Inositol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
PABA
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vanadium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Boron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Trace Elements
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphatidylcholine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphatidylethanolamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphatidylinositol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proprietary Base Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Guar Gum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Psyllium seed powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lemon Bioflavonoids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Amino Acid Profile
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alanine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Arginine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Aspartic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cystine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glutamic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glycine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Histidine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Isoleucine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Leucine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lysine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Methionine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phenylalanine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Serine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Taurine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Threonine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tryptophan
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tyrosine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Valine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
hydrolyzed Lactalbumin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rice Protein concentrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fructose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
natural Vanilla flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Guar Gum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Oxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium Chloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Carbonate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Lysine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Taurine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ascorbic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron Amino Acid Chelate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc Amino Acid Chelate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum Amino Acid Chelate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vanadium Amino Acid Chelate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Boron Amino Acid Chelate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium Amino Acid Chelate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese Amino Acid Chelate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper Amino Acid Chelate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacinamide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pyridoxine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Pantothenate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sea Kelp
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholecalciferol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cyanocobalamin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Ultra-Pro Vanilla compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Ultra-Pro Vanilla97
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Ultra-Pro Vanilla lists 63 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 75 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Ultra-Pro Vanilla sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 97 ingredients on the label, Ultra-Pro Vanilla is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Douglas Laboratories in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 12 nutrient categories, vitamin, amino acid, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, and 8 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 97-ingredient formula, 97 of 97 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2012-06-01. An on-market listing means the product is currently sold in the United States; the DSLD catalogs the label as submitted but does not independently verify the claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Ultra-Pro Vanilla: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Ultra-Pro Vanilla, both outside the Douglas Laboratories brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
21
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, +18 more
amino acid
19
Alanine, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, +16 more
mineral
18
Sodium, Calcium, Iron, +15 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
14
Inositol, PABA, Lemon Bioflavonoids, +11 more
fat
7
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Lecithin, +4 more
other
4
Calories, Calories from Fat, Amino Acid Profile, +1 more
sugar
3
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar, Fructose
fiber
3
Dietary Fiber, Guar Gum, Guar Gum
protein
3
Protein, hydrolyzed Lactalbumin, Rice Protein concentrate
blend
2
Trace Elements, Proprietary Base Blend
botanical
2
Psyllium seed powder, Sea Kelp
complex carbohydrate
1
Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
97
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Ultra-Pro Vanilla?
Ultra-Pro Vanilla contains 97 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 12 categories: vitamin, amino acid, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, fat, other, sugar, fiber, protein, blend, botanical, complex carbohydrate.
Who manufactures Ultra-Pro Vanilla?
Ultra-Pro Vanilla is currently manufactured by Douglas Laboratories. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Ultra-Pro Vanilla still available for purchase?
Yes, Ultra-Pro Vanilla is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Ultra-Pro Vanilla?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Ultra-Pro Vanilla?
Ultra-Pro Vanilla is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.