Skip to main content

Vitamin World · Other Combinations supplement

Ultra Man Max Daily Multi

47 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 2% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

47
Ingredients
Top 2%
By ingredient count
9
Nutrient categories

Ultra Man Max Daily Multi is a other combinations supplement by Vitamin World in other (e.g. tea bag) form, listing 47 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Other (e.g. tea bag)
Database Entry Date
2013-05-24
Ingredients
47

Supplement Facts (47 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin E
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin K
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iodine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Selenium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Molybdenum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alpha Lipoic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Arginine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Cysteine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Flax
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saw Palmetto
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
N-Acetyl L-Carnitine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pumpkin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Resveratrol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citrus Bioflavonoids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape seed extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bilberry
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Inositol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Oyster extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Green Tea extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alfalfa
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lutein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lycopene
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vegetable Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium Silicate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vegetable Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Ultra Man Max Daily Multi compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Ultra Man Max Daily Multi47
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Ultra Man Max Daily Multi lists 13 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 25 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Ultra Man Max Daily Multi sits in the top 2% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 47 ingredients on the label, Ultra Man Max Daily Multi is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Vitamin World in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in other (e.g. tea bag) form. These ingredients span 9 nutrient categories, vitamin, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, botanical, and 5 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 47-ingredient formula, 47 of 47 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-05-24. This product is actively distributed in the U.S. right now. As with every DSLD entry, that listing reflects the manufacturer's self-declared label, not an independent safety or efficacy review.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Ultra Man Max Daily Multi: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
14
Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, +11 more
mineral
11
Calcium, Iodine, Magnesium, +8 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
7
Alpha Lipoic Acid, N-Acetyl L-Carnitine Hydrochloride, Resveratrol, +4 more
botanical
7
Flax, Saw Palmetto, Pumpkin, +4 more
other
3
Calories, Calcium Silicate, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate
amino acid
2
L-Arginine, L-Cysteine Hydrochloride
sugar
1
Total Carbohydrates
animal part or source
1
Oyster extract
fiber
1
Vegetable Cellulose

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
47
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Ultra Man Max Daily Multi?
Ultra Man Max Daily Multi contains 47 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 2% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 9 categories: vitamin, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, botanical, other, amino acid, sugar, animal part or source, fiber.
Who manufactures Ultra Man Max Daily Multi?
Ultra Man Max Daily Multi is currently manufactured by Vitamin World. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in other (e.g. tea bag) form.
Is Ultra Man Max Daily Multi still available for purchase?
Yes, Ultra Man Max Daily Multi is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Ultra Man Max Daily Multi?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Ultra Man Max Daily Multi?
Ultra Man Max Daily Multi is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.